Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 9 of 18

RatingComments
★★☆☆☆

Steven John 16 Nov 2018

Nothing special

FPS Response

Hi Steven,Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to see you have only awarded us with a 2 star rating. Our records do not show any issues having been raised or any calls/queries recently. We will have a member of our customer service team contact you to find out more about your concerns. If this process is useful we would be grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Herbert Lancsford 14 Nov 2018

Very helpful good.

Very helpful good customer service.

FPS Response

Hi Herbert,Thanks very much for your 5 star feedback. We are really pleased that you are fully satisfied with our customer service. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need any help with anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Neelam 13 Nov 2018

Very helpful and polite!

I have had nothing but good service from FPS, they are always helpful and answer questions in a very good manner. Their response to emails are quick, even on the phone always polite and understanding and happy to help!

FPS Response

Hi Neelam,Thank you very much for your brilliant review. Our staff will be exceptionally pleased to read your comments.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Golosi Julius 13 Nov 2018

Very professional, helpful and friendly. All my queries were answered in a very short time.

FPS Response

Hi Golosi,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to read your glowing comments regarding our service.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 13 Nov 2018

A++

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your A++ review! We massively appreciate your support.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Sinziana-Eleana 13 Nov 2018

Very professional

Definitely recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Sinziana-Eleana,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards you with £100 for each and every referral you make to us :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Aida 10 Nov 2018

It's very cheap and easy to sign up

FPS Response

Hi Aida,Thanks very much for your 5 star feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Peter 8 Nov 2018

fast,uncomplicated,straight forward

FPS Response

Hi Peter,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. Very much appreciated!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 7 Nov 2018

Wrong information given on the phone initially, even some advice that was in fact illegal practice.
Fees for issuing payment not clear until actually deducted.
Holiday pay taken out of hourly rate - is this even legal?

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your feedback although your accusations surrounding legality are in no way correct. We have listened back to your sign up call and whilst many aspects were clearly explained to you, there are indeed some elements which were missed in error. We completely apologise for those mistakes! We will have a member of our customer service team give you a call to go over this in more detail. We hope this will go some way to putting things right for you.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Diane Mary 6 Nov 2018

Excellent service

Excellent

FPS Response

Hi Diane,Thanks very much for your feedback! We massively appreciate your 5 star rating.Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.