Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 9 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Sinziana-Eleana 13 Nov 2018

Very professional

Definitely recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Sinziana-Eleana,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards you with £100 for each and every referral you make to us :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Aida 10 Nov 2018

It's very cheap and easy to sign up

FPS Response

Hi Aida,Thanks very much for your 5 star feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Peter 8 Nov 2018

fast,uncomplicated,straight forward

FPS Response

Hi Peter,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. Very much appreciated!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 7 Nov 2018

Wrong information given on the phone initially, even some advice that was in fact illegal practice.
Fees for issuing payment not clear until actually deducted.
Holiday pay taken out of hourly rate - is this even legal?

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your feedback although your accusations surrounding legality are in no way correct. We have listened back to your sign up call and whilst many aspects were clearly explained to you, there are indeed some elements which were missed in error. We completely apologise for those mistakes! We will have a member of our customer service team give you a call to go over this in more detail. We hope this will go some way to putting things right for you.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Diane Mary 6 Nov 2018

Excellent service

Excellent

FPS Response

Hi Diane,Thanks very much for your feedback! We massively appreciate your 5 star rating.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 6 Nov 2018

Excellent service. Experienced staff willing to listen to the concerns and provide more information in details.
Thank you

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We are particularly pleased to read your comments regarding our hard working staff. Feedback like this makes it all worthwhile for us! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Julie Ann 6 Nov 2018

Although I have received payments promptly each week, I would have liked to have been advised before I started working (preferably at offer of placement) that my hourly rate included not only your fee but also all employer expenses.

FPS Response

Hi Julie,Thanks for your feedback. We have listened back to the initial setup phone call you had with us. The recording shows that we explained the employers deductions and our admin fee in detail with you. The call was completely positive with no questioning of the explanations provided. We have discussed this with your agency who have agreed to call you to go over this in more detail. We will do our best to address all the issues you have raised. If this response and follow up call helps you, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Anonymous 30 Oct 2018

Paid on time but poor initial communication with all advisors

More than happy with pay day efficiency, it arrives on time and a notification is sent. However, no contact was made until the contract had started, some information given was different depending on which advisor you spoke to and the agency had not discussed the payments that would be taken from the advertised hourly rate. This meaning that effectively the hourly payment was £2 less than expected and advertised. None of the staff had been told the employers NI and a admin fee of £15 a week would be deducted until it was too late to choose a different payment method or turn down the assignment because the salary was not quoted properly.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks for your feedback. We have listened back to the initial 15 minute setup phone call you had with us. The recording shows that we explained the umbrella rate uplift, our admin fee, all deductions including apprenticeship levy and went through a detailed payment illustration too. The call was very positive with no questioning of the explanations provided. We are therefore not sure where your concerns are stemming from. We will have a member of our customer support team give you a call to go over this in more detail. We will do our best to address all the issues you have raised. If this response and follow up call helps you, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 30 Oct 2018

Very good, am happy

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Alessia 30 Oct 2018

Great service for a good price

I rated Fps 5 stars because they swiftly answered me back with quotes when I first enquired about their services. They paid me promptly on time and contacted me if there was any queries about my timesheets.

FPS Response

Hi Alessia,Thanks very much for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate your fantastic comments in your review. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need anything.Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.