Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 9 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Marie Bernadette 26 Dec 2018

Telephoned me regarding my tax code and why it had changed.

FPS Response

Hi Marie,Glad we could help. Thank you for your 5 star review!FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Nabeel 25 Dec 2018

Fees are too high

Fps take too much via fees etc. Its extortion

FPS Response

Hi Nabeel, Thanks for your review although we’re disappointed to hear you’re unhappy. Our records show we have had consistent contact with you and these concerns have never been raised. Our fee is in fact on the lower end of the spectrum in the umbrella market with many operators still changing fees 100% higher than ours. A member of our customer service team will be in touch to discuss your issues. We hope this will be useful for you, if so we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review rating for us. Have a great day and we wish you a very happy new year.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Stephen Robert, Morpeth 24 Dec 2018

Helpful and would recommend

Very helpful. I would recommend them and in fact did so.

FPS Response

Hi Stephen,Thank you so much for your review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our services.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Dec 2018

Brilliant - paid on time and very helpful team

FPS Response

Always glad to help! Thanks so much for your review.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Danielle Michaela 20 Dec 2018

Excellent service

FPS Response

Hi Danielle, Thank you for your 5 stars!Have a great weekend,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Amarjit Kaur 19 Dec 2018

good service within the short period of my involvement.

very polite,professional and helpful.

FPS Response

Hello Amarjit,Thank you very much for your review. We're glad to hear you've been enjoying our services.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Roger Stanley 19 Dec 2018

Excellent Service

They were able to sort out any pay issues on the ball

FPS Response

Hi Roger,Thanks for your review! Glad we can help.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 17 Dec 2018

Easy and quick service. Lots of support.

Good experience from onboarding and during my 1st month now. Had a rate adjustment 2 weeks in which they processed quickly and had service calls from staff to ensure I was happy with everything. Text alerts if they need you to complete any actions which is handy.

FPS Response

Hello,We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service! Thank you for a great review.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Michele Denise 12 Dec 2018

Great professional service

Great service, the various people I've spoken to are friendly and attentive. Certainly make you fell a part of unit and not just a number. Offering advice and support whenever needed. Thank you!

FPS Response

Hi Michele, Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience working with us.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Kathleen Mary 12 Dec 2018

I stand corrected !

Absolutely horrendous and a huge rip off!! Constantly having up payments and expensive to use and absolutely no advantages to using them whatsoever . The sooner I find a new company to use I will be leaving FPS

FPS Response

Hi Kathleen,Thanks for your review even if it did hurt our feelings a little. We have checked over our communication records with you and it seems that your unhappiness is stemming from the treatment of expenses. Our expenses policy is in direct compliance with HMRC regulations, so you will not find better offers from any compliant competitors. I will arrange for a member of our customer service team to give you a call tomorrow to go over your concerns in more detail. We hope this will be useful for you. Have a great evening, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.