Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 8 of 18

RatingComments
★☆☆☆☆

Christina Lynne 9 Dec 2018

Terrible customer service. Do not have anything to do with this company.

FPS Response

Hi Christina,Thanks for your feedback although we are very disappointed by your score and comments. Our records do not show any issues or concerns being raised at all therefore we are a bit in the dark regarding your concerns. We will arrange for a member of our customer service team to give you a call to go into this in more detail. We hope we are able to rectify what ever your problems are.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

John Philip, London 5 Dec 2018

First class service

FPS do exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent service.

FPS Response

Hi John,Thanks very much for your feedback and 5 star rating. We love your straight and to the point review - we may have to use that as a tagline! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Adam 4 Dec 2018

FPS are a growing organisation, they are efficient and professional- rcmd

Great company Great people Would definitely recommend!!

FPS Response

Hi Adam,Thanks very much for your feedback. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral. So if you have anyone you can recommend us to you could get a nice xmas bonus out of it. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lanre 1 Dec 2018

Excellent service all round. Keep up the great work FPS

FPS Response

Hi Lanre,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very pleased that you are fully satisfied with our service.Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

May 30 Nov 2018

FPS connect is brilliant.

FPS Response

Hi May,Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you are happy with the FPS Connect discounts platform. We hope you save yourself lots of money using it this Christmas.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 28 Nov 2018

Very satisfied

Quick response , very helpful , easy portal , quick set up

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your brilliant review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our customer service, online portal and set up processes. Your 5 star rating is very much appreciated. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Jennifer Mary 27 Nov 2018

Very friendly, always so helpful...and I have had lots of questions! All round a very happy customer

FPS Response

Hi Jennifer,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. Fantastic to hear you're very happy...this makes us very happy!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Cindy Louise 26 Nov 2018

Great for me personally

Been spot on for me paid without any problems, easy access to my account with them if I’ve any problems i phone an get a phone call straight back, yes I would definitely recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Cindy,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very happy that you are fully satisfied with our service. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral made to us. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Mandy Anne 25 Nov 2018

FPS are helpful, approachable and easy to get hold of when you need them!!

I find FP really helpful and approachable and I love the fact that advice is given in advance of problems! FPS are always happy to explain things which is great as I am not an natural accountant!! The other thing that is really great for customers that they (specially Gill) is so easy to get hold of if you need help.

FPS Response

Hi Mandy,Thank you very much for your amazing 5 star review and providing so much feedback detail. We are delighted with your comments and Gill in particular is extremely pleased.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 19 Nov 2018

FPS, umbrella services

Good service, prompt payment.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your brilliant 5 star review! We are very pleased that you are fully happy with our service.Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.