Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 8 of 14

RatingComments
★★★☆☆

Alan Jefferson 9 Jan 2019

Deductions from two services hard to swallow' requirs a big dose of honey.

The amount of deductions just a bit hard to figure up which comes out slietley more than the usual tax's" but I think they are taking thier slice for the service". bit hard to swallow at first' a big dose of honey required to get it to go down. my first salery came in at 210 for 28 hours = 308 @10.97 hour ... £70 deductions plus £28 deduction by the agency 308 - 70 - 28 pounds tax = 210 pay... Works out at £10 pounds per hour before tax of £70 pounds. £98 pounds is almost a third taken out which is is high! (only 28 quid' but it all adds up to 28 less)

FPS Response

Hi Alan,Thank you very much for your review, although we are disappointed to hear you aren't 100% happy with our service. Just to clarify the administration fee charged by FPS was a total of £18.83 for 3 weeks of time-sheets. This is 3% fee per invoice (with a minimum of £5). All other deductions are shown on your payslips in our secure portal. The remaining deductions are income tax based on your personal tax code and National insurance. A member of our customer service team will go through this in more detail via a quick phone call. Hopefully this will solve your issue for you.Have a great day and we wish you a very happy new year. FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 8 Jan 2019

Usually prompt payment and charges are very reasonable.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank your for your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our service.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Laurence 8 Jan 2019

Excellent professional service

I have found them to be very professional, willing to answer queries and to respond in good time

FPS Response

Hi Laurence,Thank you so much for your 5-star review! FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Paolo, london 7 Jan 2019

So far so good.

FPS Response

Hi Paolo,Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you have been enjoying our service so far.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Martin 3 Jan 2019

They helped me with patience whilst I am slow at It.

FPS Response

Hi Martin,Thank you for your 5 star review! We're always happy to help.Have a great weekend,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paula Mary 2 Jan 2019

Very responsive. Take time required to explain the service. Easy to contact

Very responsive. Take time required to explain the service. Easy to contact

FPS Response

Hi Paula,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service.Happy New Year!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Kelvin Obrien 1 Jan 2019

very helpful cant say anything wromg about them .

my wages they sort it out good for me

FPS Response

Hi Kelvin,Thank you so much for such a great review.Happy New Year!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Sarah Jane 1 Jan 2019

Very efficient! Excellent service

FPS Response

Hi Sarah,Thank you very much for your 5 star review!Happy New Year.FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Janet 1 Jan 2019

Great service

FPS Response

Hi Janet,Thank you very much for your review!Happy New Year,FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Susan 26 Dec 2018

I was told I would get a discount card and I am still waiting for it.

FPS Response

Hi Susan, Thanks for your review although it is disappointing to receive such a poor rating. We are not 100% certain on the discount card you are referring to but believe you may be referring to the FPS Connect easy saver card? This card actually has to be applied for via the FPS Connect portal which is a process that will only take you a few minutes. It is not a card that is automatically issued as not all our customers want the card. A member of our customer service team will go through this in more detail via a quick phone call. Hopefully this will solve your issue for you and if so, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us accordingly. Have a great day and we wish you a very happy new year.FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.