Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 7 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 18 Feb 2019

always paid on time

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Ian Hadlington, Bradford 12 Feb 2019

Very easy to get on board with FPS, and prompt payments

Very good at on boarding. Pretty prompt with communication and good at resolving/explaining issues.
There were a couple of communication issues, but these were resolved relatively quickly.
Payments are very prompt

FPS Response

Hi Ian,Thank you very much for your review! We're glad we've been able to be so helpful.Have a great week.FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 9 Feb 2019

So far the support has been good.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we are very happy to hear you've been enjoying it so far.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Alan 6 Feb 2019

Being a 'beginner', i was cautious on my choice. Your staff (Rachael) , has been informative and supportive.

FPS Response

Hi Alan,We're so glad you're happy with your decision to choose us! Thank you for your 5 star review.Hope you have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 5 Feb 2019

Prompt and efficient

Prompt and efficient

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Elizabeth, Croydon 5 Feb 2019

Fantastic

Excellent service. User friendly

FPS Response

Hi Elizabeth,Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you've been getting the most out of our service.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Wayne, Bath 3 Feb 2019

Fast and efficient service

Set me up immediately, no issues, good communications, quick response

FPS Response

Hi Wayne,Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our services.FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Kamilah Hanifah 28 Jan 2019

I am not happy with my pay.

By informing potential clients of additional charges to pay, such as Employers NI deductions.

FPS Response

Hi Kamilah,We're very disappointed to hear you're unhappy. Unfortunately, all of our charges are unavoidable as we must make them to remain compliant. You were explained all of the charges by two of our team members at separate occasions before letting them know you were happy to proceed. However, if you are still unsure about anything you can contact our team and I am sure they will be happy to go through it again with you.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Patricia Beatriz 22 Jan 2019

EXELLENT SERVICE!!

FPS Response

Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 16 Jan 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service. No complaints.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you have been enjoying our service.FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.