Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 6 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Joanna Louise 27 Feb 2019

A good service

Easy to use website and whenever I've had to speak to someone over the phone they have always been friendly and able to answer my questions

FPS Response

Hi Joanna,We are really happy to hear you've been enjoying our services. Thanks for your 5 star review!Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Feb 2019

Great

Always informed about the service they provide. Followup email after payment is done which is very helpful, if like me you don't save the web links so it is easy to access your profile to check pay slips and hours submitted.
I find this very convenient and helpful as the link for the FPS portal is always in the email. Payment is on time and I have no issues.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you have been enjoying our service!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Feb 2019

Have been impressed from the start. Quick to resolve a payment error. Gill was very helpful.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear any issues you've had have been cleared up quickly. We're always happy to help.Have a great week,FPS Group.

★★★★★ Excellent

Audrey 23 Feb 2019

Responsive and reliable service.

FPS Response

Hi Audrey,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you're enjoying our service.Thanks again,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Madeleine Lourie 23 Feb 2019

Personal communication and professional service

Advisers made the transition into this service program stress free & problem free !
Instant responses to all communications.
Felt like a valuable employee and not just a number .

FPS Response

Hi Madeleine,Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you're enjoying our customer service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 22 Feb 2019

so high tax

FPS Response

Hello,You are on a standard tax code for the 2018/2019 tax year and your income tax is correct based on your earnings to date. Donna, your point of contact will have been in touch to discuss your concerns further. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.Thank you,FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Tina Patricia 22 Feb 2019

I had repeatedly got in contact to find out about my umbrella company the only thing which was clear was your fee

FPS Response

Hi Tina,Thank you for your review. You have previously discussed with our colleague Sohrab all of our deductions as he gave you a full breakdown. However, if you're still unsure we can go through everything again if you'd like. Feel free to contact us anytime.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Abimbola Sarah 22 Feb 2019

Amazing

Great Service everytime

FPS Response

Hi Abimbola,Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Deborah 22 Feb 2019

Easy to set yo. Helpful staff great service

★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 22 Feb 2019

Just doing what they're paid to do...want a medal??

How hard can it be?? You're completing forms on a database..what do you want me to say?

FPS Response

Hi Mick. Thanks for your feedback and no we don't want a medal. We do a bit more than complete forms on a database. Most companies now use these review sites to gain feedback from customers. It provides important information on our service as a whole and constructive feedback can used to improve services.Thanks you anyway.AlisonClient Service team Leader

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.