Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 6 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Martin 3 Jan 2019

They helped me with patience whilst I am slow at It.

FPS Response

Hi Martin,Thank you for your 5 star review! We're always happy to help.Have a great weekend,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paula Mary 2 Jan 2019

Very responsive. Take time required to explain the service. Easy to contact

Very responsive. Take time required to explain the service. Easy to contact

FPS Response

Hi Paula,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service.Happy New Year!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Kelvin Obrien 1 Jan 2019

very helpful cant say anything wromg about them .

my wages they sort it out good for me

FPS Response

Hi Kelvin,Thank you so much for such a great review.Happy New Year!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Sarah Jane 1 Jan 2019

Very efficient! Excellent service

FPS Response

Hi Sarah,Thank you very much for your 5 star review!Happy New Year.FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Janet 1 Jan 2019

Great service

FPS Response

Hi Janet,Thank you very much for your review!Happy New Year,FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Susan 26 Dec 2018

I was told I would get a discount card and I am still waiting for it.

FPS Response

Hi Susan, Thanks for your review although it is disappointing to receive such a poor rating. We are not 100% certain on the discount card you are referring to but believe you may be referring to the FPS Connect easy saver card? This card actually has to be applied for via the FPS Connect portal which is a process that will only take you a few minutes. It is not a card that is automatically issued as not all our customers want the card. A member of our customer service team will go through this in more detail via a quick phone call. Hopefully this will solve your issue for you and if so, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us accordingly. Have a great day and we wish you a very happy new year.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Marie Bernadette 26 Dec 2018

Telephoned me regarding my tax code and why it had changed.

FPS Response

Hi Marie,Glad we could help. Thank you for your 5 star review!FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Nabeel 25 Dec 2018

Fees are too high

Fps take too much via fees etc. Its extortion

FPS Response

Hi Nabeel, Thanks for your review although we’re disappointed to hear you’re unhappy. Our records show we have had consistent contact with you and these concerns have never been raised. Our fee is in fact on the lower end of the spectrum in the umbrella market with many operators still changing fees 100% higher than ours. A member of our customer service team will be in touch to discuss your issues. We hope this will be useful for you, if so we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review rating for us. Have a great day and we wish you a very happy new year.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Stephen Robert, Morpeth 24 Dec 2018

Helpful and would recommend

Very helpful. I would recommend them and in fact did so.

FPS Response

Hi Stephen,Thank you so much for your review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our services.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Dec 2018

Brilliant - paid on time and very helpful team

FPS Response

Always glad to help! Thanks so much for your review.FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.