Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 5 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 5 Feb 2019

Prompt and efficient

Prompt and efficient

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Elizabeth, Croydon 5 Feb 2019

Fantastic

Excellent service. User friendly

FPS Response

Hi Elizabeth,Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you've been getting the most out of our service.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Wayne, Bath 3 Feb 2019

Fast and efficient service

Set me up immediately, no issues, good communications, quick response

FPS Response

Hi Wayne,Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our services.FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Kamilah Hanifah 28 Jan 2019

I am not happy with my pay.

By informing potential clients of additional charges to pay, such as Employers NI deductions.

FPS Response

Hi Kamilah,We're very disappointed to hear you're unhappy. Unfortunately, all of our charges are unavoidable as we must make them to remain compliant. You were explained all of the charges by two of our team members at separate occasions before letting them know you were happy to proceed. However, if you are still unsure about anything you can contact our team and I am sure they will be happy to go through it again with you.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Patricia Beatriz 22 Jan 2019

EXELLENT SERVICE!!

FPS Response

Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 16 Jan 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service. No complaints.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you have been enjoying our service.FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Alan Jefferson 9 Jan 2019

Deductions from two services hard to swallow' requirs a big dose of honey.

The amount of deductions just a bit hard to figure up which comes out slietley more than the usual tax's" but I think they are taking thier slice for the service". bit hard to swallow at first' a big dose of honey required to get it to go down. my first salery came in at 210 for 28 hours = 308 @10.97 hour ... £70 deductions plus £28 deduction by the agency 308 - 70 - 28 pounds tax = 210 pay... Works out at £10 pounds per hour before tax of £70 pounds. £98 pounds is almost a third taken out which is is high! (only 28 quid' but it all adds up to 28 less)

FPS Response

Hi Alan,Thank you very much for your review, although we are disappointed to hear you aren't 100% happy with our service. Just to clarify the administration fee charged by FPS was a total of £18.83 for 3 weeks of time-sheets. This is 3% fee per invoice (with a minimum of £5). All other deductions are shown on your payslips in our secure portal. The remaining deductions are income tax based on your personal tax code and National insurance. A member of our customer service team will go through this in more detail via a quick phone call. Hopefully this will solve your issue for you.Have a great day and we wish you a very happy new year. FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 8 Jan 2019

Usually prompt payment and charges are very reasonable.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank your for your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our service.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Laurence 8 Jan 2019

Excellent professional service

I have found them to be very professional, willing to answer queries and to respond in good time

FPS Response

Hi Laurence,Thank you so much for your 5-star review! FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Paolo, london 7 Jan 2019

So far so good.

FPS Response

Hi Paolo,Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you have been enjoying our service so far.FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.