Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 4 of 22

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Gerda 12 Dec 2018

Very good service

Highly recommendable!

FPS Response

Hi Gerda,Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our service.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 11 Dec 2018

Umbrella company makes life easy

I would highly recommend them

FPS Response

We are very happy we could make life a bit easier for you. Thanks so much for your review!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 11 Dec 2018

Efficient and helpful,great customer service

Great communication and support from day one,as new customer so lots of questions to ask.
Continued support and any concerns dealt with very quickly.
Well recommended!

FPS Response

Thank you so much for such a great review! We are glad to hear you have really got the most out of our service.Thanks again,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 10 Dec 2018

Works for me

Professional

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks so much for your review, we're glad to hear you were happy with our service.Thanks again,FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Christina Lynne 9 Dec 2018

Terrible customer service. Do not have anything to do with this company.

FPS Response

Hi Christina,Thanks for your feedback although we are very disappointed by your score and comments. Our records do not show any issues or concerns being raised at all therefore we are a bit in the dark regarding your concerns. We will arrange for a member of our customer service team to give you a call to go into this in more detail. We hope we are able to rectify what ever your problems are.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

John Philip, London 5 Dec 2018

First class service

FPS do exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent service.

FPS Response

Hi John,Thanks very much for your feedback and 5 star rating. We love your straight and to the point review - we may have to use that as a tagline! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Adam 4 Dec 2018

FPS are a growing organisation, they are efficient and professional- rcmd

Great company Great people Would definitely recommend!!

FPS Response

Hi Adam,Thanks very much for your feedback. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral. So if you have anyone you can recommend us to you could get a nice xmas bonus out of it. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lanre 1 Dec 2018

Excellent service all round. Keep up the great work FPS

FPS Response

Hi Lanre,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very pleased that you are fully satisfied with our service.Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

May 30 Nov 2018

FPS connect is brilliant.

FPS Response

Hi May,Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you are happy with the FPS Connect discounts platform. We hope you save yourself lots of money using it this Christmas.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 28 Nov 2018

Very satisfied

Quick response , very helpful , easy portal , quick set up

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your brilliant review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our customer service, online portal and set up processes. Your 5 star rating is very much appreciated. Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.