Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 4 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Madeleine Lourie 23 Feb 2019

Personal communication and professional service

Advisers made the transition into this service program stress free & problem free !
Instant responses to all communications.
Felt like a valuable employee and not just a number .

FPS Response

Hi Madeleine,Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you're enjoying our customer service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 22 Feb 2019

so high tax

FPS Response

Hello,You are on a standard tax code for the 2018/2019 tax year and your income tax is correct based on your earnings to date. Donna, your point of contact will have been in touch to discuss your concerns further. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.Thank you,FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Tina Patricia 22 Feb 2019

I had repeatedly got in contact to find out about my umbrella company the only thing which was clear was your fee

FPS Response

Hi Tina,Thank you for your review. You have previously discussed with our colleague Sohrab all of our deductions as he gave you a full breakdown. However, if you're still unsure we can go through everything again if you'd like. Feel free to contact us anytime.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Abimbola Sarah 22 Feb 2019

Amazing

Great Service everytime

FPS Response

Hi Abimbola,Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Deborah 22 Feb 2019

Easy to set yo. Helpful staff great service

★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 22 Feb 2019

Just doing what they're paid to do...want a medal??

How hard can it be?? You're completing forms on a database..what do you want me to say?

FPS Response

Hi Mick. Thanks for your feedback and no we don't want a medal. We do a bit more than complete forms on a database. Most companies now use these review sites to gain feedback from customers. It provides important information on our service as a whole and constructive feedback can used to improve services.Thanks you anyway.AlisonClient Service team Leader

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 18 Feb 2019

always paid on time

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Ian Hadlington, Bradford 12 Feb 2019

Very easy to get on board with FPS, and prompt payments

Very good at on boarding. Pretty prompt with communication and good at resolving/explaining issues.
There were a couple of communication issues, but these were resolved relatively quickly.
Payments are very prompt

FPS Response

Hi Ian,Thank you very much for your review! We're glad we've been able to be so helpful.Have a great week.FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 9 Feb 2019

So far the support has been good.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we are very happy to hear you've been enjoying it so far.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Alan 6 Feb 2019

Being a 'beginner', i was cautious on my choice. Your staff (Rachael) , has been informative and supportive.

FPS Response

Hi Alan,We're so glad you're happy with your decision to choose us! Thank you for your 5 star review.Hope you have a great week,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.