Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 4 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Victoria Clare 17 Apr 2019

They are very efficient at communicating.

FPS Response

Hi Victoria,
Thank you so much for your review. We're very glad to hear you've been enjoying our customer service!
Have a lovely weekend,
FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Ann, West dryaton 16 Apr 2019

Don't get paid early, always have to phone

Always have to phone for my pay

FPS Response

Hi Ann,
We're so disappointed to see your 1* review. We have looked into your case and we can see the issues you've mentioned should be able to be resolved. A member of our client queries team will contact you today to discuss this further.
Enjoy the rest of your week,
FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Rosalind May 10 Apr 2019

FPS responded swiftly to my comments regarding marketing, taking note and reassuring me. Their payment service is swift and reliable.

FPS Response

Hello Rosalind,

Thank you for your feedback, however we're very disappointed to see your one star review. We have looked through your communications log and it appears you have been sent 3 emails from our Client Service Team which is standard practice for new customers. These emails are to lead you through the sign up process, give you all the necessary information and to let you know we’re here to help if you have any questions. You did also receive one email from our marketing team informing you of a change in our rewards platform, so we're really sorry to hear that you feel 'bombarded'.

We have since removed you from our marketing email list and put a note on our system to avoid email communications with you. We really hope this solves your issue. Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

If you feel satisfied with these solutions, perhaps you may consider amending your review slightly? It would be greatly appreciated.

Have a lovely day.
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 3 Apr 2019

Helpful staff

Helpful and effective. A bit confusing the first time you're using it but staff are helpful and answer your questions promptly.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear our staff have been able to help you through our service. Do let us know if you ever have any questions.Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Magdalene 2 Apr 2019

Too high deductions

Revise deductions

FPS Response

Hello Magdalene,We're disappointed to see your 1 star review. Tax deductions have been taken in line with your personal tax code which we received directly from HMRC. This was explained to you on Monday 25th March in response to your text. As we’re not tax advisors and your tax code relates to personal circumstances we suggest you contact HMRC to discuss the matter further.Enjoy the rest of your week.FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Duncan Mc Callum 1 Apr 2019

Attention to detail

You have not even got my name correct!

FPS Response

Dear Mr Bell,I’m sorry to see your 1* review of our service as we’ve made several payments to you and contacted to you by email and text but this is the first we have heard your name is incorrect. We have applied your name as it appears on your passport. I will ask your point of contact Taran to contact you to clarify your name.Have a great week.Regards,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 26 Mar 2019

They are always at the end of the phone.Always willing to help.Very friendly staff

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your review. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our customer service, it really is something we pride ourselves on.Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Ian Raymond 26 Mar 2019

Good communication from FPS, and are quick in response to an queries I have.

FPS Response

Hi Ian,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're happy to hear you've been enjoying our service!Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Mar 2019

First class service provided

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for such a great review! We're so glad you've been enjoying our services.Have a brilliant week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lucy Ann 19 Mar 2019

I thought the staff was well trained and very helpful and polite

FPS Response

Hi Lucy,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying our customer service.Have a great week,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.