Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 3 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Michael B, London 12 Mar 2019

Great service

Since starting with the company I have been provided a great service from start up conversations to prompt payment and better rates.

FPS Response

Hi Michael, Thank you very much for your review. We're glad to hear you're happy with our service!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Safia 10 Mar 2019

Good service, always in contact with me.

Yes.

FPS Response

Hi Safia,Thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying our service!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Julie Anne, Middlesbrough 6 Mar 2019

Efficient speedy responses to any queries. Lovely polite and friendly manner. Yes I would recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Julie,Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We're delighted to hear you've been enjoying our service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 6 Mar 2019

FPS have so far provided a good service. If I have any questions they are happy to explain/help.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service so far!Thanks again,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Kim Louise, Wrexham 5 Mar 2019

Helpful polite but not everything is explained I have had to ask

Very helpful to sort out and explain things when I do not understand or need yo know something

FPS Response

Hi Kim, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are always happy to help if you have any questions. We're glad to hear you have been enjoying our service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lisa 3 Mar 2019

Professional, helpful and reliable service. Would highly recommend!

FPS Response

Hi Lisa,Thank you very much for your 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad to see we've been helpful for you.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Joanna Louise 27 Feb 2019

A good service

Easy to use website and whenever I've had to speak to someone over the phone they have always been friendly and able to answer my questions

FPS Response

Hi Joanna,We are really happy to hear you've been enjoying our services. Thanks for your 5 star review!Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Feb 2019

Great

Always informed about the service they provide. Followup email after payment is done which is very helpful, if like me you don't save the web links so it is easy to access your profile to check pay slips and hours submitted.
I find this very convenient and helpful as the link for the FPS portal is always in the email. Payment is on time and I have no issues.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you have been enjoying our service!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Feb 2019

Have been impressed from the start. Quick to resolve a payment error. Gill was very helpful.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear any issues you've had have been cleared up quickly. We're always happy to help.Have a great week,FPS Group.

★★★★★ Excellent

Audrey 23 Feb 2019

Responsive and reliable service.

FPS Response

Hi Audrey,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you're enjoying our service.Thanks again,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.