Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 3 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 29 Jun 2019

Thank you


Regards

FPS Response

Hello,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Malcolm George 25 Jun 2019

Smooth transition

Smooth transition from one company to FPS. Easy to read Payslips

FPS Response

Hi Malcolm,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We're so happy to hear you had a smooth transition from your previous umbrella, and that you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Nazeem 17 Jun 2019

Great service

Very friendly and efficient

FPS Response

Hi Nazeem, thanks very much for your feedback and 5 star rating. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any assistance with anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Ronald Henry 17 Jun 2019

no frills, no spills, fast and efficient just how it should be

I have only been with FPS a short while but found the service excellent , staff friendly, helpful and approachable nothing too much trouble, thank you all

FPS Response

Hi Ronald,
Thank you very much for your very kind feedback. We note that you have given us a 3 star rating yet comment that our service is excellent. If possible we would be very grateful if you could change your star rating to 4 or 5 stars. This helps us massively with our ratings. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 12 Jun 2019

always a great service from FPS

always a great service from FPS

FPS Response

Hi, thanks very much for your 5 star review. We massively appreciate your feedback. If you need any assistance with anything please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Darren 4 Jun 2019

I've used many umbrellas in the past and this is by far the best one yet.

FPS have a real personal feel about them.

FPS Response

Hi Darren,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to see you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Kirk, Birmingham 28 May 2019

Recommend this umbrella

Always had information on hand

FPS Response

Hi Kirk,
Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy to see you'd recommend us.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Maxine Jayne 22 May 2019

they are always helpful and friendly
take away any worries with tax and national insurance payments - what I get paid after these are deducted is mine

FPS Response

Hi Maxine, Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. We're happy to see you've been enjoying our service. Enjoy the rest of your week, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Huma 4 May 2019

Excellence with a smile

The response times to enquiries are excellent and despite the number of times I enquired, the service was always professional, efficient and friendly and made me feel that I was in reliable hands.

FPS Response

Hello Huma,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are delighted to know you've found our service so helpful!
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Eva 17 Apr 2019

Great service. Excellent communication, quick to respond to any queries.

FPS Response

Hi Eva,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very glad to hear you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great weekend,
FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.