Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 21 of 22

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Kellie Georgina 17 Mar 2018

Happy customer

Efficient service
Hassle free setup
Pleasant helpful staff
Good after care so far
Prompt payments

FPS Response

Hi Kellie,Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We really like the way you have summarised the key points which you are happy with. We couldn't write a better review ourselves :-)All the best, FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Joy 16 Mar 2018

I don’t seem to understand the way they work. I don’t get mileage paid and I don’t have payslips to show me how they work out deductions

FPS Response

Hi Joy,Thank you for providing your feedback. Our records show that we have made previous contact with you to explain mileage and the location of your payslips - sorry if these explanations have not been clear for you. I will arrange for our customer service team to contact you again to reconfirm these details. Your payslips can be found by logging in to your client portal and visiting the payslips section. If we manage to resolve your concerns we would be very grateful if you would consider increasing your review rating for us. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have anything else you need assistance with. Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 11 Mar 2018

FPS were very good at informing me when my payments were in my account and were very approachable.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. Great to hear that your were particularly impressed with our communications and staff.Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Judith, London 11 Mar 2018

Personal, proactive, prompt service

It was a personalised service and the consultant did all he could to connect with my agency and get me paid quickly after a problem with a job.

I have used FPS before and always found them approachable and reliable.

FPS Response

Hi Judith,Thank you for your 5 star review! Your comments regarding our staff and personalised service are fantastic to hear. Have a brilliant day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Christine Patricia, Liverpool 8 Mar 2018

Professional, friendly, helpful.

I would really like to thank Rachael in Payroll. I received a message from FPS Payroll to ask why I hadn't sent in my timesheets for 2 weeks. I contacted Douglas Scott who had forgotten to send 2 x weekly timesheets on to FPS and Rachael contacted me to reassure me it would be sorted out straight away, which it has been. Thank you Rachael.

FPS Response

Hi Christine,Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. Rachael will be delighted to read your glowing comments. It's fantastic that you've shared your positive experience in such a detailed manner. Reviews like this bring a bit smile to our faces :-) Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 7 Mar 2018

Personal, professional and helpful.

A little slow getting started with informing me of how things work, but since then the customer service has been excellent. I called to ask for the payslip to be explained, which the employee did in a clear, patient and non-patronising manner. I also called regarding another pay issue. I felt the time and information provided was well beyond the type of customer service I am sadly used to getting from big companies these days but exactly what I wanted and needed.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. It's really great to read about your positive experiences with our customer support team. Don't forget about our refer a friend program which rewards you with £100 for each and every referral you make to us.All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Philippa Delie 2 Mar 2018

positive

prompt payment of salary and expences

FPS Response

Hi Philippa,Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We massively appreciate your support. Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Esther Olurotimi 2 Mar 2018

Perfect people

Experienced people

FPS Response

Hi Esther,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your 5 star rating. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any help with anything. All the best, FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Anonymous 24 Feb 2018

Getting in touch with FPS is really easy and calls are answered really quickly. Any problems are sorted out fairly fast and if the person you need to speak to is not available then someone else will help and deal with you're problem for you. The weekly rates are good being the lowest I have found for an umbrella company. The website is easy to use being able to view pay slips promptly. I think it is annoying that FPS are not open and advisers are not available on the weekends because this is the time when most people are off work and have time to call etc and sort out any issues. I have had problems with my pay after 3 weeks of being with FPS which is why I have given a 3 star rating but they were corrected within 1 week and staff were helpful.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your detailed feedback. We really appreciate your comments regarding our communication, website, rates and staff. We are sorry that we are not able to open at weekends. We totally understand your point but It is worth noting that very few recruitment agencies open over the weekend. So even if we were to open, we would be very much limited in what queries we would be able to assist with.We do open 8am every weekday and stay open to 6pm Monday to Thursday, so perhaps the first and last hours might be a more convenient time for you to get in touch with us.Please do let us know if you would like to discuss this is more detail with us. All the best,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Amy Louise 23 Feb 2018

Great

FPS Response

Hi Amy,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. We massively appreciate your feedback. All the best,FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.