Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 20 of 22

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 31 Mar 2018

Good customer service named contact

Good service and response to queries
Easily understood system

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your comments. All the best, FPS Group 

★★☆☆☆

Alice 29 Mar 2018

There is no coordination in FPS Group.

FPS Response

Hi Alice,Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that you feel unhappy with the service you have been provided with. We would be interested to learn more detail regarding your concerns. I will get a member of our customer service team to give you a call to go over this. Hopefully we can address your issues and move forward. All the best, FPS Group 

★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 29 Mar 2018

Under Payment of wages

I have been underpaid by £49 two months in a row a total of £98, so I'm NOT impressed

FPS Response

Hi ColinThanks for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you feel you've been underpaid. We don't appear to have had any contact from you referring to this matter so I'll ask my colleagues in Client Services to ring you to ascertain where you  believe there's a shortfall.Regards

★★★★☆ Good

Claudius Obi 28 Mar 2018

I think that the concept is good even though I am a new customer and am not in the position to give a proper assessment. For your records, my actual name is Claudius O B Johnson.

FPS Response

Hi Claudius,Thanks for your feedback. We understand that at the time you provided your review you felt that you did not have enough time with us in order to provide your true feedback. If you now feel like you understand us that little bit better, we would be very grateful if you could update your review score and add additional comments :-) All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 28 Mar 2018

Good customer service. Wages reliably paid on time.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks for your feedback. We are very pleased that you are happy with our customer service and payments :-) Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 25 Mar 2018

Excellent payment service

Excellent turnaround of payment and to-date have not had to speak to anyone with problems

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your feedback. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lynne 24 Mar 2018

No problems, very helpful.

FPS Response

Hi Lynne,Thanks very much for your feedback. We massively appreciate your 5 star rating.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Mar 2018

I fine FPS Excellent to work with and would redumend them

I find your service very good and help full

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very for for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate it. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral you make :-)Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Bodurin Babatunde 21 Mar 2018

GOOD

FOR NOW IT IS OK , HAVING SAID THAT I AM NEW WITH THEM , I AM STILL WATCHING

FPS Response

Hi Bodurin,Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Joel Isaac Daniel 18 Mar 2018

So far pretty good. I think it's FPS need to communicate more about timesheets received. I give three stars but on a more positive than negative

FPS Response

Hi Joel,Thanks very much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback on our timesheet communications. We will take on board your comments and see how we can improve this within the client portal. We are hopeful that we should have some improvements for you soon, so keep your eyes peeled for them.Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any further assistance with anything. All the best, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.