Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 20 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Richard Christopher 8 May 2018

Always contactable and able to answer my enquiries

FPS Response

Hi Richard, Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 4 May 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service. Great customer support, team look after your payroll in a highly professional manner. The team are transparent and explain all your options to maximise your income. Have used over 5 years and I totally recommend them

FPS Response

Hi, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate receiving a 5 star rating from you.Have a brilliant day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Luqman 1 May 2018

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and great contacts!

FPS Response

Hi Luqman,Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it.All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Sarah Anne 30 Apr 2018

So far I’ve found FPS to be an efficient and effective service - with good communication and prompt, regular payments.

FPS Response

Hi Sarah,Thanks very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your 5 star review :-)Have a great day, FPS Group 

★☆☆☆☆

Radu 28 Apr 2018

Lack of transparency

FPS could improve hugely by being more transparent and honest about their fees and costs.
On joining them, it wasn't mentioned the additional employer national insurance and the apprenticeship levy.

FPS Response

Hi Radu,Thank you for your review of our service. We are disappointed that you feel unhappy with how fees and costs were explained to you. We have listened back to your recorded sales calls and we can confirm that our administration fee was fully detailed and discussed with you. We then offered to provide you with a detailed pay breakdown which would have included all relevant deductions but you refused this. Therefore apprenticeship levy and employer national insurance deductions were not specifically discussed with you. We apologise for this as we should have made these points totally clear regardless of whether a pay illustration was provided. This was a mistake and a divergence from our usual procedures which we are sorry for. We hope this explanation provides some clarity in relation to your concerns. All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 25 Apr 2018

So far so good !!

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with our service :-)All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Martin, Winchester 23 Apr 2018

Good Service for people who are self employed without the Hassle

Used each time I am asked to return to work, telephone customer line very good, helpful, on line time sheet is easy to forget ( Old Age !!! )

FPS Response

Hi Martin,Thanks very much for your feedback! We really appreciate receiving your thoughts.All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Lucy, Bristol 23 Apr 2018

Very good communicators!

FPS supported me with an advanced payment when I needed it to fund expenses for the week before pay day.
They have been flexible with the way we communicate (whatsapp, text, email) and are very easy to get in contact with, I have a personal advisor who responds whenever I need help, thanks Mike!

FPS Response

Hi Lucy,Thanks very much for your review. We love detailed reviews like this! Mike will be particularly over the moon to read your glowing comments. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need anything.All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Apr 2018

always paid promptly and always someone to speak to in case of any issues.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service! We massively appreciate your positive comments.Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Lynn, Sandbach 21 Apr 2018

Very efficient service

FPS Response

Hi Lynn,Thank you for your positive feedback. We are extremely pleased that you have awarded us with 5 stars.All the best, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.