Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 2 of 18

RatingComments
★☆☆☆☆

Magdalene 2 Apr 2019

Too high deductions

Revise deductions

FPS Response

Hello Magdalene,We're disappointed to see your 1 star review. Tax deductions have been taken in line with your personal tax code which we received directly from HMRC. This was explained to you on Monday 25th March in response to your text. As we’re not tax advisors and your tax code relates to personal circumstances we suggest you contact HMRC to discuss the matter further.Enjoy the rest of your week.FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Duncan Mc Callum 1 Apr 2019

Attention to detail

You have not even got my name correct!

FPS Response

Dear Mr Bell,I’m sorry to see your 1* review of our service as we’ve made several payments to you and contacted to you by email and text but this is the first we have heard your name is incorrect. We have applied your name as it appears on your passport. I will ask your point of contact Taran to contact you to clarify your name.Have a great week.Regards,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 26 Mar 2019

They are always at the end of the phone.Always willing to help.Very friendly staff

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your review. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our customer service, it really is something we pride ourselves on.Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Ian Raymond 26 Mar 2019

Good communication from FPS, and are quick in response to an queries I have.

FPS Response

Hi Ian,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're happy to hear you've been enjoying our service!Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Mar 2019

First class service provided

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for such a great review! We're so glad you've been enjoying our services.Have a brilliant week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lucy Ann 19 Mar 2019

I thought the staff was well trained and very helpful and polite

FPS Response

Hi Lucy,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying our customer service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Natalie Priscilla 19 Mar 2019

Very reliable service and communication is excellent

Very officiate and helpful thank you

FPS Response

Hi Natalie,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you've been getting the most out of our service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 19 Mar 2019

NA

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you very much for your 4 star review!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 19 Mar 2019

Friendly and personal service

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Nonyelum Hope 12 Mar 2019

Good Communication, and follow up.

FPS Response

Hi Nonyelum,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoying our service.Have a good day,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.