Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 2 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Aug 2019

Very good service, personal. Always happy to help. Nothing bad to say.

FPS Response

Good Morning, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying our service. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Aug 2019

Used FPS back in 2015, never an issue and always very helpful so when I needed an umbrella company again this year came straight back to FPS !

FPS Response

Hello,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review - and welcome back! Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Sarah Gillian Mary, London 14 Aug 2019

They were helpful and I was paid promptly.

FPS Response

Good morning, thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy to see you've been enjoying our service. FPS Group.

★★★★☆ Good

Mark Simon 5 Aug 2019

professional, courteous, prompt

FPS Response

Hi Mark. Thanksso much for your review!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 4 Aug 2019

Hassle free, no complaints

FPS Response

Good afternoon, thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy to see you've been enjoying our service. FPS Group.

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 31 Jul 2019

They’re efficient in what they do.

FPS Response

Good Morning, thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy to see you've been enjoying our service. Exceed.

★★★★☆ Good

Olipah 27 Jul 2019

Good and reliable

FPS Response

Hi Olipah,Thank you so much for your review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Martin Leslie 17 Jul 2019

Great Company

Have used them before gave good customer service hope to use again in future

FPS Response

Hi Martin,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service.Have a great weekend,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Christine 10 Jul 2019

Clear information

Website was informative and clear. I was able to speak to someone on the phone, who was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Importantly, I'm not ringing a call centre and can speak to someone at any time with any questions.

FPS Response

Hi Christine,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased to hear how helpful you've found both our website and support team! We're always happy to help whenever we can.
Enjoy the rest of your week!
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Michelle Anne 9 Jul 2019

Good service skills

Customer service skills are good and they are very helpful

FPS Response

Hi Michelle,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very pleased to see you've been enjoying our service.
Enjoy the rest of your week,
FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.