Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 2 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Lucy Ann 19 Mar 2019

I thought the staff was well trained and very helpful and polite

FPS Response

Hi Lucy,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying our customer service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Natalie Priscilla 19 Mar 2019

Very reliable service and communication is excellent

Very officiate and helpful thank you

FPS Response

Hi Natalie,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you've been getting the most out of our service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 19 Mar 2019

NA

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you very much for your 4 star review!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 19 Mar 2019

Friendly and personal service

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you so much for your 5 star review!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Nonyelum Hope 12 Mar 2019

Good Communication, and follow up.

FPS Response

Hi Nonyelum,Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoying our service.Have a good day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Michael B, London 12 Mar 2019

Great service

Since starting with the company I have been provided a great service from start up conversations to prompt payment and better rates.

FPS Response

Hi Michael, Thank you very much for your review. We're glad to hear you're happy with our service!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Safia 10 Mar 2019

Good service, always in contact with me.

Yes.

FPS Response

Hi Safia,Thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying our service!Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Julie Anne, Middlesbrough 6 Mar 2019

Efficient speedy responses to any queries. Lovely polite and friendly manner. Yes I would recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Julie,Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We're delighted to hear you've been enjoying our service.Have a great week,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 6 Mar 2019

FPS have so far provided a good service. If I have any questions they are happy to explain/help.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service so far!Thanks again,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Kim Louise, Wrexham 5 Mar 2019

Helpful polite but not everything is explained I have had to ask

Very helpful to sort out and explain things when I do not understand or need yo know something

FPS Response

Hi Kim, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are always happy to help if you have any questions. We're glad to hear you have been enjoying our service.Have a great week,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.