Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 19 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Ahmed 22 May 2018

Good service and good communication.

FPS Response

Hi Ahmed,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 22 May 2018

Would recommend

Good efficient theology, work out my problem with ease

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are always working hard in making sure our platforms can be easily navigated by our customers. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating as it shows we are going in the  right direction.Have a great day,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Zoe Dawn Rachel 22 May 2018

Great service and fast payment, thank you!

FPS Response

Hi Zoe ,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are always working hard to making sure our services are of top standard. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 22 May 2018

They are very helpful

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for providing your feedbacK. We are always working to improve our customer service, We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day,FPS Group 

★☆☆☆☆

David 21 May 2018

Charges contractors the apprentiship levy ! Ripoff!

Please don’t charge the contractors the apprentiship levy . You are an employer - you should pay it!

FPS Response

Hi David,Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to be awarded 1 star but we will take on board your concerns and see how we can put them right for you. A member of our team will give you a call soon to explain the apprenticeship levy in more detail. We hope this will be helpful for you.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Nahid Ahktar 16 May 2018

happy

I have nothing to complain about. I am quite happy so far as a new customer.

FPS Response

Hi Nahid,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day,FPS Group 

★☆☆☆☆

Paul 15 May 2018

They can do as promised and charge me the correct fee per paycheck

FPS Response

Hi Paul,Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to be awarded 1 star but we will take on board your concerns and see how we can put them right for you. We apologise for charging you the incorrect fee, this is an error on our part. We will resolve this problem immediately and would like to offer you two free admin fees on your next payments as way of apology for this. A member of our customer service team will give you a call shortly to go over this in more detail. If you feel the call is useful we would be very grateful if you would consider altering your rating score for us.

ThanksFPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Yvonne Marie 14 May 2018

Prompt information sharing. Very professional.

FPS Response

Hi Yvonne,Thank you for providing your feedback, We a pleased to receive 5 Stars. Here at FPS we are always working hard to ensure you get the best service possible. We look forward to hearing from you soon.Many thanks FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 8 May 2018

Pleased with the service.

My initial call to discuss their service was not so good as the person was still training and the explanation was not clear.

Once I signed up, my contact was Mike who was very helpful and the responses to any emails were prompt. I have been more than happy with my service to date.

FPS Response

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We will look into your initial call with us to see how the explanations could have been improved. We are sorry that you felt they were not clear. However it is great to hear that your experiences with Mike have been very positive since. He will be very pleased to read your glowing comments. Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★☆☆☆

Anastasia 8 May 2018

I am planning of coming out of the group cos the charges is too much. Do you do self employment under your group? If not then I will be giving you notice soon.
Thanks

FPS Response

Hi Anastasia,Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to be awarded 2 stars but we will take on board your concerns and see how we can put them right for you. Your admin fee of £15 (£9 after tax) is one of the lowest umbrella fees in the entire market plus it would not be possible to be self-employed using our umbrella solutions. A member of our customer service team will give you a call shortly to go over this in more detail. If you feel the call is useful we would be very grateful if you would consider altering your rating score for us.Have a great day, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.