Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 19 of 22

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Catherine Rosetta 8 Apr 2018

Good service and prompt payment.

FPS Response

Hi Catherine,Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your providing your thoughts :-)All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 5 Apr 2018

I’ve worked through FPS before. Hassle free and considerably more than PAYE.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your 5 star feedback. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further assistance with anything.Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Anonymous 3 Apr 2018

Find it hard to access payslips on my phone

FPS Response

Hi We're sorry to hear you're having issues accessing your payslips via your phone. I'll ask our client services team to give you a ring to see if we can assist but It could be particular settings on your phone.   Regards

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 3 Apr 2018

Good service

That are professional and courteous

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your 5 star feedback. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral made to us :-) Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 3 Apr 2018

Happy with the service

A good service, I have no complaints.

FPS Response

Many thanks for your feedback Natasha

★★★★★ Excellent

Douglas 3 Apr 2018

You really at your best with your customers

From their website presentation to actually dealing with a human being, they are excellent. I decided to them excellent because if you are dealing with someone and everything is clear. You turn to have less questions to ask. and the fact that I called them once when I was joining them. I have not called them since. They actually called me to see how I am doing. Keep it up folks. You deserve more than just an Excellent

FPS Response

Wow what wonderful feedback, thank you so much.Have a great day.

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 3 Apr 2018

efficent professional and friendly

FPS Response

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 3 Apr 2018

Pay people their sick pay instead of trying to make excuses

FPS Response

Hi RaghdahThanks for your feedback. We were unaware you have been off sick and had we been known we would have been able to inform you that as an employee of an umbrella limited company you may be entitled to Statutory Sick Pay but to assess your eligibility we would need a copy of a doctors sick note.I'll ask that one of our client services team give you a call today to discuss this further.Kind regardsAlison   

★★★★★ Excellent

David, Bridgend 2 Apr 2018

I would recommend FPS services.

FPS Response

Thank you for your feedback. We do have a Refer a Friend scheme should you wish to tell your colleagues about our services www.fpsgroup.comThanks again and have a great day. 

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 31 Mar 2018

Messed up my tax code and had to cut huge amount on my income

Poor

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks for your feedback. I believe our customer service team have already spoken to you regarding this issue. We are very sorry for the error with your tax code - this was entirely our fault for which we wholeheartedly apologise. All the best, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.