Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 18 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 8 Jun 2018

FPS - honest advice about umbrella work inside IR35

The whole joining process was smooth. Also, the advice they gave about the umbrella company and expenses was correct. Another company I contacted made it seem like inside IR35 I could claim a lot more than I knew I could.

FPS were honest.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating. Here at FPS we are always transparent and working hard to ensure you get the best service possible . Have a great dayFPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Steven 6 Jun 2018

Excellent professional service! Thank you FPS Team!

Excellent professional service! Thank you FPS Team!

FPS Response

Hi Steven,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating. Here at FPS we are always working hard to ensure you get the best service possible.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Cassandra 5 Jun 2018

Good reliable customer service

So far a very smooth induction. Polite, personable and helpful. Always do what they say they wil do.
Easy website to follow. Nice and easy and reliable.

FPS Response

Hi Cassandra,Thank you for providing your feedback, . We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 4 Jun 2018

Top Experience 👍🏾

Excellent service all round!!

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Maliga 31 May 2018

Yes, would recommend them.

FPS Response

Hi Sinniah,Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with our service :-)Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Nicola Jane 30 May 2018

Helpful, professional and efficient!

This is my first agency position. FPS have guided me through the process. Their website is informative and well laid out. I have had quick responses to queries and have received payments on time. My names worker Rachael has been helpful and supportive.

FPS Response

Hi Nicola, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate receiving a 5 star rating from you. Rachael will be delighted to hear your glowing comments.Have a brilliant day,FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Anonymous 29 May 2018

Haven't been with them long enough to say anything more.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review. We are pleased to have you on board and we hope you are happy with our services. Hopefully we can get that 4 and 5 star rating soon :-)All the best,FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Michael John 23 May 2018

Very helpful and friendly, thanks.

FPS Response

Hi Michael,Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with our service :-)

All the best,FPS Group 

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 22 May 2018

No good services

FPS Response

Hi,we’re sorry to hear you felt we didn’t provide a good service. We did contact you on a number of occasions asking if you had any queries but did not get a response from you. Had you contacted us we would have been able to assist.All the best,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Timothy Andrew 22 May 2018

Easy to contact.

Easy to contact.

FPS Response

Hi Tim,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating.Have a great day,FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.