Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 17 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Matthew Richard Christian 3 Jul 2018

Paid on time

FPS Response

Hi Matthew,Thank you for your 5 star review! Very much appreciatedAll the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Jade Ella 3 Jul 2018

It’s an ok service

Service is ok, payment is always after 11.00am I’m friday although I know that pay information is received days earlier

FPS Response

Hi Jade,Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have some frustrations with our service. I have had a look into your payment history and can confirm the following. We have been receiving your timesheet information on Thursday and then cleared funds from your recruitment agency on the Friday each week. As per our employment responsibilities we pay on receipt of clear funds so if we did have them earlier we would pay you earlier. We have also paid you before 11am on all 3 occasions; 10:28am, 10:15am & 10:11am. Once we have made payment to your bank it’s up to your bank to process which is out of our control.We hope this information is useful for you. As you can see the delays in you receiving funds are not something we are responsible for. We will get a member of our customer service team to reach out to you to explain in more detail. If you feel this has been useful please consider amending your rating score for us.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 3 Jul 2018

Customer service excellent

They explained everything clearly without any jargon and ensured that I understood

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review. Great to hear that you found our explanations and assistance jargon free and easy to follow. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything.Have a great dayFPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anne Emily 2 Jul 2018

Very professional company

I have only been with this umbrella company for around a month now, however I have found them to be very good at paying on time and keeping in touch. I have an identified person to contact if I have any queries about anything, and she is excellent at giving me the information I require.

FPS Response

Hi Anne, Thank you very much for your fantastic 5 star review! We massively appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts. Your contact Gill will be delighted to read your glowing comments. Have a great evening, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Ailene 1 Jul 2018

good idea though a bit of setting up messing about

FPS Response

Hi Ailene,Thank you for your 5 star review. We are sorry it took a bit of time to set you up but we hope you enjoy our services! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Jane Anne, liverpool 27 Jun 2018

I have found then helpful and informative and the payments are sent on time many thanks

FPS Response

Hi Jane,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your comments. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 26 Jun 2018

Very satisfied

They were very professional in dealing with me.

FPS Response

Hi, Thank you for providing your feedback. We are really pleased to receive a 5 star rating and to hear that you are happy with our service :-) All the best, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 26 Jun 2018

Never again!

Poor service, it's not what I expected. Received a bonus from my agency which you guys then took. Can't wait to leave!

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you are unhappy with our service. What you are referring to was just tax paid on the bonus amount from your agency, as it’s income it’s subject to income tax. Our records show that we have already explained this to you however a member of our customer service team will give you a call again to go over this in more detail. We hope this will be useful for you. All the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Rita 22 Jun 2018

I have just joined the team still learning more about it.

FPS Response

Hi Rita,Thanks for your review of our service. We totally understand that you do not yet have enough experience with us to give your proper review. Perhaps in a few more weeks once you've got to know us a bit better you can post an update to your review score?Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paul 21 Jun 2018

A great service!

I have used FPS for a few years. Generally, my payments have been processed correctly and any issues have been resolved professionally and to my satisfaction.

FPS Response

Hi Paul,We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating. We are more pleased that you are satisfied with our customer service as we continually work hard to improve. Thank you for your feedback.Have a great day,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.