Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 17 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Jane Anne, liverpool 27 Jun 2018

I have found then helpful and informative and the payments are sent on time many thanks

FPS Response

Hi Jane,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your comments. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 26 Jun 2018

Very satisfied

They were very professional in dealing with me.

FPS Response

Hi, Thank you for providing your feedback. We are really pleased to receive a 5 star rating and to hear that you are happy with our service :-) All the best, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 26 Jun 2018

Never again!

Poor service, it's not what I expected. Received a bonus from my agency which you guys then took. Can't wait to leave!

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you are unhappy with our service. What you are referring to was just tax paid on the bonus amount from your agency, as it’s income it’s subject to income tax. Our records show that we have already explained this to you however a member of our customer service team will give you a call again to go over this in more detail. We hope this will be useful for you. All the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Rita 22 Jun 2018

I have just joined the team still learning more about it.

FPS Response

Hi Rita,Thanks for your review of our service. We totally understand that you do not yet have enough experience with us to give your proper review. Perhaps in a few more weeks once you've got to know us a bit better you can post an update to your review score?Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paul 21 Jun 2018

A great service!

I have used FPS for a few years. Generally, my payments have been processed correctly and any issues have been resolved professionally and to my satisfaction.

FPS Response

Hi Paul,We are very pleased to receive a 5 star rating. We are more pleased that you are satisfied with our customer service as we continually work hard to improve. Thank you for your feedback.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Simon 19 Jun 2018

Really simple to use.. excellent customer service.

All round good service

FPS Response

Hi Simon, Thank you for providing your feedback. We are really pleased to receive a 5 star rating and to hear that you are happy with our service :-) All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 12 Jun 2018

Always helpful when I have a question and always friendly and polite. Thanks

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your brilliant 5 star review. We love to read feedback like this!Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 12 Jun 2018

Fantastic service, just as advertised and go the extra mile

Fantastic service, just as described.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are extremely pleased with the recognition of going the extra mile. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything. All the best,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 11 Jun 2018

Happy with FPS.

The have been very approachable and helpful. Staff have phoned me to make sure I understand the process and to call them should i need their support.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and customer support. Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 10 Jun 2018

So glad a friend referred me to this group

I've only been with FPS for a few weeks, but everyone I've spoken to has been really friendly and helpful - so far so good!!!

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for providing your feedback. We are really pleased that you are happy with our service :-)

All the best,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.