Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 16 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 10 Jul 2018

Weekly payment is regular and the rate is good.
Staff contacted are very friendly and helpful.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Helen, Bicester 10 Jul 2018

Excellent Service

Friendly, professional agent who provided clear information about their service & all the great benefits/discounts I would be eligible for.
A fab example of customer service at it's best.
Would definitely use FPS again & highly recommend them!

FPS Response

Hi Helen,Wow what an amazing review! We massively appreciate your 5 star rating. We may just have to print and mount this one on our walls! Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme if you do happen to have any friends or colleagues to refer. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paul 10 Jul 2018

Very good service

Very good service and Catherine is always there to help which was apprecdiated

Paul

FPS Response

Hi Paul,Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Catherine will be delighted with your 5 star rating!All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 4 Jul 2018

So far the service has been good, easy to contact if need be and payments on time.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Karen 4 Jul 2018

Very helpful and also at the end of the phone or email.

FPS Response

Hi Karen,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your comments.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Matthew Richard Christian 3 Jul 2018

Paid on time

FPS Response

Hi Matthew,Thank you for your 5 star review! Very much appreciatedAll the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Jade Ella 3 Jul 2018

It’s an ok service

Service is ok, payment is always after 11.00am I’m friday although I know that pay information is received days earlier

FPS Response

Hi Jade,Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have some frustrations with our service. I have had a look into your payment history and can confirm the following. We have been receiving your timesheet information on Thursday and then cleared funds from your recruitment agency on the Friday each week. As per our employment responsibilities we pay on receipt of clear funds so if we did have them earlier we would pay you earlier. We have also paid you before 11am on all 3 occasions; 10:28am, 10:15am & 10:11am. Once we have made payment to your bank it’s up to your bank to process which is out of our control.We hope this information is useful for you. As you can see the delays in you receiving funds are not something we are responsible for. We will get a member of our customer service team to reach out to you to explain in more detail. If you feel this has been useful please consider amending your rating score for us.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 3 Jul 2018

Customer service excellent

They explained everything clearly without any jargon and ensured that I understood

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review. Great to hear that you found our explanations and assistance jargon free and easy to follow. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything.Have a great dayFPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anne Emily 2 Jul 2018

Very professional company

I have only been with this umbrella company for around a month now, however I have found them to be very good at paying on time and keeping in touch. I have an identified person to contact if I have any queries about anything, and she is excellent at giving me the information I require.

FPS Response

Hi Anne, Thank you very much for your fantastic 5 star review! We massively appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts. Your contact Gill will be delighted to read your glowing comments. Have a great evening, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Ailene 1 Jul 2018

good idea though a bit of setting up messing about

FPS Response

Hi Ailene,Thank you for your 5 star review. We are sorry it took a bit of time to set you up but we hope you enjoy our services! Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.