Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 16 of 18

RatingComments
★★★☆☆

Kristine Anne 17 Jul 2018

good

FPS Response

Hi Kristine,Thank you very much for your feedback. If you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact us and maybe next time we can hit that five star :-)All the best,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Mikel 16 Jul 2018

Not bad, but could be better.

It is a good company and also communicative, not had a problem for now.

FPS Response

Hi Mikel,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 16 Jul 2018

Good so far!

I always get a speedy reponse to any queries and although I have not yet tried the discount service I will be doing so.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback! Our FPS Connect service offers you numerous amounts of discounts so be sure to check it out. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Keith Robert 14 Jul 2018

Professional all the way, from start to the final sign off.

Absolutely great people from Jake to Gill and all the staff in-between. thank you for handling all my finances during the short stint at Boden.

Regards to all.

FPS Response

Hi Keith, Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your 5 star rating. Jake and Gill will be very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with their customer service.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Maxine 11 Jul 2018

Good

FPS Response

Hi Maxine,Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your 5 star rating.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 10 Jul 2018

Weekly payment is regular and the rate is good.
Staff contacted are very friendly and helpful.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Helen, Bicester 10 Jul 2018

Excellent Service

Friendly, professional agent who provided clear information about their service & all the great benefits/discounts I would be eligible for.
A fab example of customer service at it's best.
Would definitely use FPS again & highly recommend them!

FPS Response

Hi Helen,Wow what an amazing review! We massively appreciate your 5 star rating. We may just have to print and mount this one on our walls! Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme if you do happen to have any friends or colleagues to refer. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paul 10 Jul 2018

Very good service

Very good service and Catherine is always there to help which was apprecdiated

Paul

FPS Response

Hi Paul,Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Catherine will be delighted with your 5 star rating!All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 4 Jul 2018

So far the service has been good, easy to contact if need be and payments on time.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Karen 4 Jul 2018

Very helpful and also at the end of the phone or email.

FPS Response

Hi Karen,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your comments.All the best, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.