Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 14 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Clifford Nyaningwe 4 Sep 2018

Customer care is brilliant ...things are done on time, no stress,no disappointments

FPS Response

Hi Clifford,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your thoughts :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 27 Aug 2018

Great service

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. We massively appreciate your contribution.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Aug 2018

Highly recommendable and dependable!

All the staff that i was spoken to were very accommodating, helpful with all my queries and polite. And so far i am satisfied with all the services that the fps provided.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for you review of our services. The 5 star rating is very much appreciated. If you need any help with anything don't hesitate to let us know.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 21 Aug 2018

Effective customer relationship, responsive and efficient

Excellent, clean efficient customer service

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Maureen 13 Aug 2018

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Fast, friendly and efficient service!

FPS Response

Hi Maureen,Thank you very much for your 5 star rating. We are very pleased to read your positive comments.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Carmel Mary 7 Aug 2018

Really helpful and patient

Yes

FPS Response

Hi Carmel,Thanks for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 6 Aug 2018

very
proactive and supportive.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your contribution.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Davis 2 Aug 2018

Unhelpfully bureaucratic

Seriously disappointed with the service. Seem to have too many rules designed to hold on to pay and make reimbursement difficult

FPS Response

Hi Davis,Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your contributions but are disappointed to learn you are not happy. We follow HMRC guidelines with regard to expenses and yes the rules are complex, but we do it to protect our clients from any future underpaid tax bills and also to ensure we as a company are still compliant and here in another 25+ years. We are very sorry that you feel there are too many rules. We have worked hard over the years and listened to our client feedback to ensure our expenses system is as simple and as user friendly as possible. We hope this explanation will go some way to addressing your concerns. All the best,FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 27 Jul 2018

Excellent

Online service is a major plus

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our online service. We really appreciate your feedback! Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

John 25 Jul 2018

Helpfull and Reliable

Seamless communicatiin with my temp agency, healpfull advice in dealing with HMRC.
Nothing to criticise to date. Happy client.

FPS Response

Hi John, Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your comments. All the best,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.