Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 14 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Richard 10 Sep 2018

Easy and simple

Excellent service

FPS Response

Hi Richard,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We highly appreciate your contribution.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 9 Sep 2018

They did all that was asked of them and ensured I got paid on time.

They did all that was asked of them and ensured I got paid on time.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback on our service. We really appreciate the 5 star rating! :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 7 Sep 2018

Excellent sevice from extremely helpful and friendly staff

Excellent

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review of our service. We are extremely happy to have been awarded with a 5 star rating from you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Gary 6 Sep 2018

Quick and accurate response to my query.

FPS Response

Hi Gary,Thanks very much for your 5 star rating. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Margaret 4 Sep 2018

Fast efficient and professional

Fast and efficient excellent client care and follow up highly recommend

FPS Response

Hi Margaret,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. Don't hesitate to let us know if you require any assistance.Our refer a friend scheme is additionally worth keeping in mind as it rewards £100 for each and every referral.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Clifford Nyaningwe 4 Sep 2018

Customer care is brilliant ...things are done on time, no stress,no disappointments

FPS Response

Hi Clifford,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your thoughts :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 27 Aug 2018

Great service

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. We massively appreciate your contribution.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 23 Aug 2018

Highly recommendable and dependable!

All the staff that i was spoken to were very accommodating, helpful with all my queries and polite. And so far i am satisfied with all the services that the fps provided.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for you review of our services. The 5 star rating is very much appreciated. If you need any help with anything don't hesitate to let us know.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 21 Aug 2018

Effective customer relationship, responsive and efficient

Excellent, clean efficient customer service

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Maureen 13 Aug 2018

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Fast, friendly and efficient service!

FPS Response

Hi Maureen,Thank you very much for your 5 star rating. We are very pleased to read your positive comments.Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.