Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 12 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Elzbieta 9 Oct 2018

Great company

very good group and contact with people by messages is great . I know exacly where are my money

FPS Response

Hi Elzbieta,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We are very pleased that you rate our staff and updates on payments so highly. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 9 Oct 2018

Excellent communication and always available to help sort out a query.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We are particularly pleased to hear that you rate our communications as excellent. All the best, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 9 Oct 2018

The FPS Pay Slip Nightmare

Tax cut here is unbelievable. I earned £489 and I was paid £284 based on timesheets submitted. If you doubt I can send wage slip to you

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for you review of our service. We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy and have checked our records to understand your concerns more clearly. Our records show that we were holding a payment back to help you regarding a high amount of tax as a result of your personal tax code. You called us and informed that you wanted us to make the payment early to you as a favour. This is despite us confirming you would pay a lot of tax if we made the payment, you still wanted the funds. We have made suggestions that you contact HMRC to discuss your personal tax coding. In light of this we feel it is unfair to have been awarded a 1 star rating and we ask you to reconsider your review. I will have a member of our customer support team make contact with you to discuss your issues in more detail.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Wen 9 Oct 2018

Easy to set up Locum service
Got paid quickly too

FPS Response

Hi Wen,Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. We are very grateful for your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

John Leonard 9 Oct 2018

Too many forms
Confused explanation as to breakdown of costs
Staff unclear about impact on me of completing a form re. Tax

FPS Response

Hi John,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We are disappointed to learn that you are unhappy and will do our best to remedy this for you. I will have a member of our customer service team contact you to go through each of your concerns one by one. Hopefully this process will be useful for you and help to put things right. If you feel the call helps to ease your worries, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 7 Oct 2018

Good

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your review!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Terry Lesley 2 Oct 2018

Good service

They make sure i get paid on time & keep me updated

FPS Response

Hi Terry,Thank you for your feedback - we very much appreciate your review. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 2 Oct 2018

Very helpful, let you know when they are processing your payments by text.

They are always very helpful when I have got in touch with them. I receive text messages when they are pdocessing my payments.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We really appreciate feedback like this as it helps confirm we are getting things right for our customers. It's fantastic to hear that you like our text confirmation service.Don't forget about our new payment tracker in the online portal which also gives you a real time status for payments. Have a great day, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 2 Oct 2018

Lazy service.

Non payment of first week, have chased both the agency and FPS. No answer from either, do not use this service.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your feedback but we’re disappointed in your 1* review as we have evidence of contacting you on a number of occasions by phone initially, which was your preferred method of contact, then by text and email when we’ve not been able to speak to you. We have responded to the messages we’ve received from you. FPS are a payroll provider and will make payment on receipt of funds from your agency. The first payment made to you was on 14th September which is the day we received the funds from your agency. Your point of contact Rachael called you at 10:22 that morning and followed it up with a text. I will ask Rachael to try calling you again. If we manage to ease your concerns, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 2 Oct 2018

Hassle free

They took all the hassle out of payroll for me & introduced me to other offers & discounts

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review. We are particularly pleased that you have found the FPS Connect discounts platform useful. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything.All the best, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.