Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 11 of 14

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Jennifer Mary 27 Nov 2018

Very friendly, always so helpful...and I have had lots of questions! All round a very happy customer

FPS Response

Hi Jennifer,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. Fantastic to hear you're very happy...this makes us very happy!Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Cindy Louise 26 Nov 2018

Great for me personally

Been spot on for me paid without any problems, easy access to my account with them if I’ve any problems i phone an get a phone call straight back, yes I would definitely recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Cindy,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very happy that you are fully satisfied with our service. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral made to us. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Mandy Anne 25 Nov 2018

FPS are helpful, approachable and easy to get hold of when you need them!!

I find FP really helpful and approachable and I love the fact that advice is given in advance of problems! FPS are always happy to explain things which is great as I am not an natural accountant!! The other thing that is really great for customers that they (specially Gill) is so easy to get hold of if you need help.

FPS Response

Hi Mandy,Thank you very much for your amazing 5 star review and providing so much feedback detail. We are delighted with your comments and Gill in particular is extremely pleased.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 19 Nov 2018

FPS, umbrella services

Good service, prompt payment.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your brilliant 5 star review! We are very pleased that you are fully happy with our service.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Steven John 16 Nov 2018

Nothing special

FPS Response

Hi Steven,Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to see you have only awarded us with a 2 star rating. Our records do not show any issues having been raised or any calls/queries recently. We will have a member of our customer service team contact you to find out more about your concerns. If this process is useful we would be grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Herbert Lancsford 14 Nov 2018

Very helpful good.

Very helpful good customer service.

FPS Response

Hi Herbert,Thanks very much for your 5 star feedback. We are really pleased that you are fully satisfied with our customer service. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need any help with anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Neelam 13 Nov 2018

Very helpful and polite!

I have had nothing but good service from FPS, they are always helpful and answer questions in a very good manner. Their response to emails are quick, even on the phone always polite and understanding and happy to help!

FPS Response

Hi Neelam,Thank you very much for your brilliant review. Our staff will be exceptionally pleased to read your comments.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Golosi Julius 13 Nov 2018

Very professional, helpful and friendly. All my queries were answered in a very short time.

FPS Response

Hi Golosi,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to read your glowing comments regarding our service.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 13 Nov 2018

A++

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your A++ review! We massively appreciate your support.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Sinziana-Eleana 13 Nov 2018

Very professional

Definitely recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Sinziana-Eleana,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards you with £100 for each and every referral you make to us :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.