Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 11 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Joelah Danae 22 Oct 2018

Great, efficient, and personal service

Really good personal service. Checking in when they haven't heard from me and efficient with pay and any queries. Thank you!

FPS Response

Hi Joelah,Great to receive such positive feedback and a 5 star rating from you. We are pleased that you like the personal touch we add to our customer service. Don't forget about our refer a friend program too if you have anyone you know who we could assist. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paul 22 Oct 2018

When I have spoken with FPS they have always been helpful and friendly.

FPS Response

Hi Paul,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Andrea 22 Oct 2018

Excellent service, I am very pleased with them.

FPS Response

Hi Andrea,Thanks for your 5 star review! We very much appreciate your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Damyanti 17 Oct 2018

FPS group has been amazing. I don’t have any problems, if I have a query it is resolved. Didn’t have any problems joining them it was all very quick and professional. Keep it up.

FPS Response

Hi Damyanti,Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to have been awarded a 5 star rating from you. Have a great day, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 16 Oct 2018

Poor

Asked the account manager for a comparison between the PAYE take home and umbrella take home in order to establish which I would be better off going with. Was promised I would receive this and didn’t. Account manager lacked knowledge of figures. Had to do the figures all myself! Pretty shocking for a company that deals in numbers.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your feedback. We’ve listened back to the initial call with Nathan in our sales team on Friday 14th September. It is part of our initial sales process to provide accurate comparisons in take home pay between PAYE payroll and umbrella. Nathan offered to contact your agency to ascertain your PAYE rate of pay as he wasn’t given that information initially. He also confirmed he wasn’t sure of their turnaround times in getting a response and it wasn’t until the following Tuesday it appears he had that response. I can confirm Nathan did provide you with a comparison in take home pay during that conversation on 18th so I’m sorry to hear you feel he lacked knowledge of figures.If you feel our explanation has eased your concerns, please consider amending you review score for us. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 16 Oct 2018

It has been a really easy process to join FPS group and I literally fill in timesheet and money is in my bank on Friday .... easy

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your 5 star review! It's very pleasing to read about your easy and hassle free experience. If you need any support with anything don't hesitate to let us know.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Adrian John 16 Oct 2018

Kept me updated. Prompt salary payments.Communication good and clearly understood.

FPS Response

Hi Adrian,Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are fully satisfied with our service.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Julie, Stockton on tees 15 Oct 2018

Great service very helpful and professional

GREAT SERVICE QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL VERY HELPFUL ALWAYS AT HAND WHEN NEEDED

FPS Response

Hi Julie,Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. We very much appreciate your contribution.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lynne, Daventry 12 Oct 2018

Excellent

I found it easy to set up my contract. All of the people I have spoken to have been friendly and helpful. I am relieved that I can pay my tax and NI at source so I do not have to worry about future bills. I am pleased that I was able to opt out of the pension scheme.

FPS Response

Hi Lynne,Thank you for your 5 star feedback and detailed comments. We are very pleased to hear that you are fully satisfied with our service. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards you with £100 for each and every referral you make. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Pamela Ann 10 Oct 2018

I really cannot say much as I have not been with the company long and has not started to use the benefits yet but so far no trouble.

FPS Response

Hi Pamela,Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you providing us with a review. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need any assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.