Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 11 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 16 Oct 2018

It has been a really easy process to join FPS group and I literally fill in timesheet and money is in my bank on Friday .... easy

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your 5 star review! It's very pleasing to read about your easy and hassle free experience. If you need any support with anything don't hesitate to let us know.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Adrian John 16 Oct 2018

Kept me updated. Prompt salary payments.Communication good and clearly understood.

FPS Response

Hi Adrian,Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are fully satisfied with our service.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Julie, Stockton on tees 15 Oct 2018

Great service very helpful and professional

GREAT SERVICE QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL VERY HELPFUL ALWAYS AT HAND WHEN NEEDED

FPS Response

Hi Julie,Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. We very much appreciate your contribution.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Lynne, Daventry 12 Oct 2018

Excellent

I found it easy to set up my contract. All of the people I have spoken to have been friendly and helpful. I am relieved that I can pay my tax and NI at source so I do not have to worry about future bills. I am pleased that I was able to opt out of the pension scheme.

FPS Response

Hi Lynne,Thank you for your 5 star feedback and detailed comments. We are very pleased to hear that you are fully satisfied with our service. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards you with £100 for each and every referral you make. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Pamela Ann 10 Oct 2018

I really cannot say much as I have not been with the company long and has not started to use the benefits yet but so far no trouble.

FPS Response

Hi Pamela,Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you providing us with a review. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need any assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Elzbieta 9 Oct 2018

Great company

very good group and contact with people by messages is great . I know exacly where are my money

FPS Response

Hi Elzbieta,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We are very pleased that you rate our staff and updates on payments so highly. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 9 Oct 2018

Excellent communication and always available to help sort out a query.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We are particularly pleased to hear that you rate our communications as excellent. All the best, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 9 Oct 2018

The FPS Pay Slip Nightmare

Tax cut here is unbelievable. I earned £489 and I was paid £284 based on timesheets submitted. If you doubt I can send wage slip to you

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for you review of our service. We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy and have checked our records to understand your concerns more clearly. Our records show that we were holding a payment back to help you regarding a high amount of tax as a result of your personal tax code. You called us and informed that you wanted us to make the payment early to you as a favour. This is despite us confirming you would pay a lot of tax if we made the payment, you still wanted the funds. We have made suggestions that you contact HMRC to discuss your personal tax coding. In light of this we feel it is unfair to have been awarded a 1 star rating and we ask you to reconsider your review. I will have a member of our customer support team make contact with you to discuss your issues in more detail.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Wen 9 Oct 2018

Easy to set up Locum service
Got paid quickly too

FPS Response

Hi Wen,Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service. We are very grateful for your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

John Leonard 9 Oct 2018

Too many forms
Confused explanation as to breakdown of costs
Staff unclear about impact on me of completing a form re. Tax

FPS Response

Hi John,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We are disappointed to learn that you are unhappy and will do our best to remedy this for you. I will have a member of our customer service team contact you to go through each of your concerns one by one. Hopefully this process will be useful for you and help to put things right. If you feel the call helps to ease your worries, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score.All the best, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.