Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 10 of 18

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 6 Nov 2018

Excellent service. Experienced staff willing to listen to the concerns and provide more information in details.
Thank you

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. We are particularly pleased to read your comments regarding our hard working staff. Feedback like this makes it all worthwhile for us! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★☆☆☆

Julie Ann 6 Nov 2018

Although I have received payments promptly each week, I would have liked to have been advised before I started working (preferably at offer of placement) that my hourly rate included not only your fee but also all employer expenses.

FPS Response

Hi Julie,Thanks for your feedback. We have listened back to the initial setup phone call you had with us. The recording shows that we explained the employers deductions and our admin fee in detail with you. The call was completely positive with no questioning of the explanations provided. We have discussed this with your agency who have agreed to call you to go over this in more detail. We will do our best to address all the issues you have raised. If this response and follow up call helps you, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Anonymous 30 Oct 2018

Paid on time but poor initial communication with all advisors

More than happy with pay day efficiency, it arrives on time and a notification is sent. However, no contact was made until the contract had started, some information given was different depending on which advisor you spoke to and the agency had not discussed the payments that would be taken from the advertised hourly rate. This meaning that effectively the hourly payment was £2 less than expected and advertised. None of the staff had been told the employers NI and a admin fee of £15 a week would be deducted until it was too late to choose a different payment method or turn down the assignment because the salary was not quoted properly.

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks for your feedback. We have listened back to the initial 15 minute setup phone call you had with us. The recording shows that we explained the umbrella rate uplift, our admin fee, all deductions including apprenticeship levy and went through a detailed payment illustration too. The call was very positive with no questioning of the explanations provided. We are therefore not sure where your concerns are stemming from. We will have a member of our customer support team give you a call to go over this in more detail. We will do our best to address all the issues you have raised. If this response and follow up call helps you, we would be very grateful if you would consider amending your review score for us. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 30 Oct 2018

Very good, am happy

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Alessia 30 Oct 2018

Great service for a good price

I rated Fps 5 stars because they swiftly answered me back with quotes when I first enquired about their services. They paid me promptly on time and contacted me if there was any queries about my timesheets.

FPS Response

Hi Alessia,Thanks very much for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate your fantastic comments in your review. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need anything.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Catalina 30 Oct 2018

Very professional, helpful and good communicators. Good value for money as well.

FPS Response

Hi Catalina,Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate receiving a 5 star rating from you. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Rilford 26 Oct 2018

Level of efficiency excellent

FPS Response

Hi Rilford,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate your feedbackAll the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Janet Lynn, West Midlands 24 Oct 2018

Excellent umbrella company

Excellent support and prompt payment

FPS Response

Hi Janet,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback.All the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Christine Marie Antoinette 23 Oct 2018

As long as I get paid on time and have access to my payslips thats all that matters really. You've done that. I saw the perks but most of my friends get better perks than 10 percent so use those at restaurants etc and I don't have up to date tech to be able to download aps and print tickets off so doubt I'll be using them.

FPS Response

Hi Christine,Thanks for your review of our service. We are very pleased to hear that you are fully satisfied with. Our FPS Connect discount platform is a very digitally focused platform but there are ways to use it if you don't have much up to date tech. Discount codes can be issued via SMS text or via physical postal cards for example. You can find out a bit more about the platform here https://www.fpsgroup.com/resources/fps-connect-information-guide4.pdf. If you feel this response has been helpful, we would be very grateful if you would consider increasing your star rating for us on this review. 3 star ratings negatively impact our overall rating scores. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Huy Maria 23 Oct 2018

Easy!

The team at FPS were patient and professional, with quick service and communication.

FPS Response

Hi Huy,Thanks very much for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to read glowing comments such as yours.Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.