Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 10 of 22

RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 18 Sep 2018

Very quick answer to the enquiries and thorough explanations.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review. Your comments bring a big smile to our faces.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Simon, Bristol 17 Sep 2018

Superb Service

Their service in helping me get set up once again in the face of a number of difficulties created by the agency was superb, patient and very professional.

FPS Response

Hi Simon,Thank you very much for your amazing review! We really appreciate your 5 star rating. Don't hesitate to get in touch the moment you require anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 15 Sep 2018

Very good, I would recommend to others

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your review of our service. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral you make to us.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 11 Sep 2018

On time payment and great service

Really helpful, on time and easy to approach for advice on wages. 5*

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks very much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything. All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Richard 10 Sep 2018

Easy and simple

Excellent service

FPS Response

Hi Richard,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We highly appreciate your contribution.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 9 Sep 2018

They did all that was asked of them and ensured I got paid on time.

They did all that was asked of them and ensured I got paid on time.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback on our service. We really appreciate the 5 star rating! :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 7 Sep 2018

Excellent sevice from extremely helpful and friendly staff

Excellent

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review of our service. We are extremely happy to have been awarded with a 5 star rating from you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Gary 6 Sep 2018

Quick and accurate response to my query.

FPS Response

Hi Gary,Thanks very much for your 5 star rating. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback.All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Margaret 4 Sep 2018

Fast efficient and professional

Fast and efficient excellent client care and follow up highly recommend

FPS Response

Hi Margaret,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. Don't hesitate to let us know if you require any assistance.Our refer a friend scheme is additionally worth keeping in mind as it rewards £100 for each and every referral.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Clifford Nyaningwe 4 Sep 2018

Customer care is brilliant ...things are done on time, no stress,no disappointments

FPS Response

Hi Clifford,Thank you very much for your review of our service. We really appreciate your thoughts :-)Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.