Umbrella Company Reviews - Page 10 of 21

RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Catalina 30 Oct 2018

Very professional, helpful and good communicators. Good value for money as well.

FPS Response

Hi Catalina,Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate receiving a 5 star rating from you. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Rilford 26 Oct 2018

Level of efficiency excellent

FPS Response

Hi Rilford,Thanks very much for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate your feedbackAll the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Janet Lynn, West Midlands 24 Oct 2018

Excellent umbrella company

Excellent support and prompt payment

FPS Response

Hi Janet,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback.All the best, FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Christine Marie Antoinette 23 Oct 2018

As long as I get paid on time and have access to my payslips thats all that matters really. You've done that. I saw the perks but most of my friends get better perks than 10 percent so use those at restaurants etc and I don't have up to date tech to be able to download aps and print tickets off so doubt I'll be using them.

FPS Response

Hi Christine,Thanks for your review of our service. We are very pleased to hear that you are fully satisfied with. Our FPS Connect discount platform is a very digitally focused platform but there are ways to use it if you don't have much up to date tech. Discount codes can be issued via SMS text or via physical postal cards for example. You can find out a bit more about the platform here https://www.fpsgroup.com/resources/fps-connect-information-guide4.pdf. If you feel this response has been helpful, we would be very grateful if you would consider increasing your star rating for us on this review. 3 star ratings negatively impact our overall rating scores. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Huy Maria 23 Oct 2018

Easy!

The team at FPS were patient and professional, with quick service and communication.

FPS Response

Hi Huy,Thanks very much for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to read glowing comments such as yours.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Joelah Danae 22 Oct 2018

Great, efficient, and personal service

Really good personal service. Checking in when they haven't heard from me and efficient with pay and any queries. Thank you!

FPS Response

Hi Joelah,Great to receive such positive feedback and a 5 star rating from you. We are pleased that you like the personal touch we add to our customer service. Don't forget about our refer a friend program too if you have anyone you know who we could assist. Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Paul 22 Oct 2018

When I have spoken with FPS they have always been helpful and friendly.

FPS Response

Hi Paul,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. We really appreciate your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Andrea 22 Oct 2018

Excellent service, I am very pleased with them.

FPS Response

Hi Andrea,Thanks for your 5 star review! We very much appreciate your feedback.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Damyanti 17 Oct 2018

FPS group has been amazing. I don’t have any problems, if I have a query it is resolved. Didn’t have any problems joining them it was all very quick and professional. Keep it up.

FPS Response

Hi Damyanti,Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to have been awarded a 5 star rating from you. Have a great day, FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 16 Oct 2018

Poor

Asked the account manager for a comparison between the PAYE take home and umbrella take home in order to establish which I would be better off going with. Was promised I would receive this and didn’t. Account manager lacked knowledge of figures. Had to do the figures all myself! Pretty shocking for a company that deals in numbers.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your feedback. We’ve listened back to the initial call with Nathan in our sales team on Friday 14th September. It is part of our initial sales process to provide accurate comparisons in take home pay between PAYE payroll and umbrella. Nathan offered to contact your agency to ascertain your PAYE rate of pay as he wasn’t given that information initially. He also confirmed he wasn’t sure of their turnaround times in getting a response and it wasn’t until the following Tuesday it appears he had that response. I can confirm Nathan did provide you with a comparison in take home pay during that conversation on 18th so I’m sorry to hear you feel he lacked knowledge of figures.If you feel our explanation has eased your concerns, please consider amending you review score for us. All the best, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.