Customer Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback

Customer feedback is vitally important to FPS Group. It allows us to listen to our customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo (www.feefo.com) to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest customer reviews for our service:

81% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.1 / 5

From 668 reviews

5 ★
379
4 ★
159
3 ★
26
2 ★
38
1 ★
66
RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

David 16 Aug 2017

I was very impressed, fully expected not to get paid but did

The clarity of what I needed to provide was great, the communication from my contact there was brilliant, she was persistent and got everything organised really quickly

FPS Response

Hi David,

Thank you for providing your feedback. We really appreciate your very kind comments.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything further.

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Andrea 16 Aug 2017

Good reliable service.

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Quick to respond to queries or problems . I have recommended this service to other Hcp's

FPS Response

Hi Andrea,
We are very pleased that you have rated our service so positively!  Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Don’t forget we have a £100 refer a friend scheme, so if you do have any colleagues to recommend us to, you could do quite well out of it :-) 

Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Siobhan, Spalding 15 Aug 2017

Extremely informative and helpful

Very friendly, quick to reply, motivated team.

FPS Response

Hi Siobhan,

We really appreciate your positive review of our service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Anonymous 15 Aug 2017

Need for improvement

It takes way too long for money to reach my account.

FPS Response

Hi,

Thank you for providing a review of our service! 

We are disappointed to learn that you are not entirely happy so far. I will arrange for a member of our customer service team to give you a call to go over your concerns. We hope this will help to make things better for you.

All the best, FPS Group 

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 15 Aug 2017

I do not like being classed as self employed as I am not

I have been classed by fps as self employed , I am not so after having talked to a friend I have been informed that I could be breaking the law so maybe things should be clarified to people a little bit better and if I end up in court for none payment of tax I will not be happy , and why is my holiday pay being included in my wages as I was given a rate for doing a job not a part rate plus add ons so once again wrong information and I believe that this is wrong and I should be given holiday pay when I want it .all in all I am not impressed with prism7 and fps.

FPS Response

Hi,

Thank you for providing a review of our service. 

It is disappointing to be awarded with only a 1 star rating from you. However I have to point out that your concerns are incorrect and misguided. It sounds like we may have failed to fully and clearly explain our umbrella service to you. I will therefore have a member of our customer service team give you a call to put to rest all of your concerns. 

Once this call has been made we would be grateful if you would consider amending your review score for our service. 

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Matthew 15 Aug 2017

Excellent value and service

My entire experience with FPS has been amazing. As an umbrella company they provide the best value and service.

FPS Response

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your 5 star review of our service! We really appreciate it :-) 

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Henry, London 8 Aug 2017

Trustworthy and prompt, efficient and friendly service . Happy with all

Trustworthy, prompt friendly and efficient. Will surely recommend you to others in need of your services

FPS Response

Hi Henry,
Thank you for your feedback of our service. 
We really appreciate your positive contribution. 

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Andrew 8 Aug 2017

Great service, hassle free and nice to speak to a real person. Thanks Donna

Great service, hassle free, real people on end of the phone. Thanks Donna

FPS Response

Hi Andrew,
Thank for your your fantastic review! Donna will be extremely pleased to read your comments. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 8 Aug 2017

All the staff I have dealt with treat me with respect. I have to pick out Debbie who is so patient and always try to explain to me anything that I put across to her. She doesn't get tired of answering my at times annoying questions and always replies to my concerns with the urgency they deserve. I don't feel like iam bothering her as I feel I can talk to her freely

FPS Response

Hi,

Thank you for providing feedback of our service. We are very happy to have been rewarded with a 5 star rating from you. Debbie will be especially pleased to read your glowing comments. 

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 6 Aug 2017

FPS

Efficient, friendly, excellent communication including text updates on payments.

FPS Response

Hi,
Thank you for providing us with your wonderful 5 star review! 
We really appreciate your contribution.

All the best, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Flex umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our Flex umbrella company solution.