call today 0800 634 4848

Umbrella Company Reviews

Customer feedback in the form of umbrella company reviews is vitally important to us. It allows us to listen to customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. 

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest umbrella company reviews from our customers:

RatingComments
★★★☆☆

Anonymous 4 Oct 2019

Not sure what Fps are doing ?

Not sure FPS are doing really

★★★★★ Excellent

Ben Raymond 4 Oct 2019

Rachel provides excellent customer service, very helpful, clear communications, and had any query answered or resolved pretty much immediately.
Great experience with FPS I have personally had.

Thank you Rachel & FPS

FPS Response

Hi Ben,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear you've enjoying our service and Rachel has been able to help you with any queries.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Lindy Ruth 27 Sep 2019

New to FPS

So far, I have found FPS to be easy to use and easy to talk with. My only concern is that so far, I have not received a pay slip so don't know how my wages are being worked out and I need the payslips in order to sort out my end of year taxes.

FPS Response

Good Morning Lindy,
Thank you for your review. We're very pleased to hear you've been enjoying our service. You have no need to worry about receiving your payslips as they are all available to you on your portal. Just head to www.fpsgroup.com/portal to login.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Anonymous 25 Sep 2019

Rude patronising uninterested

Better customer service

FPS Response

Good Morning,
We’re sorry that you feel that way. Please be assured that as a compliant company, we have been trying to deal with your query correctly adhering to all the rules and regulations. We will make contact with you when we have a resolution. If you would like to discuss your ongoing query before then, please do let us know and we will contact you.
Kind regards,
FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Sade Claudia Patricia 20 Sep 2019

Don’t think it’s a good service at all

FPS Response

Hi Sade.
We have tried to contact you to discuss your queries. We are keen to understand what you think is not a good service. Please let us know when you are available to discuss.
Many thanks,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Dumisani Rebecca 13 Sep 2019

I have received the best service and your staff really professional in answering anything.

FPS Response

Morning Dumisani,
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We're so happy you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Rachel Lisa 30 Aug 2019

Yes they are managing my finances correctly and in a positive way.

FPS Response

Good Morning Rachel,
Thank you very much for your review, we're happy to see you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Ewa Katarzyna 27 Aug 2019

Excellent

Fast and excellent service! Would recommend to anyone!

FPS Response

Good Morning Ewa,
We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying our service! Thank you so much for your 5* review.
Enjoy the rest of your week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Bianca Desray Marina 24 Aug 2019

They were efficient and very professional

FPS Response

Good Morning Bianca!
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.
Have a lovely day,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 24 Aug 2019

A Very Highly Recommended Service

They dealt with the various initial start up problems incredibly well, rapidly and professionally.
I needed to have all my tax and NI issues dealt with in a way that suits HMRC, which FPS did as required.
The service was rapid and professional.
I have no need to use a separate accountant, as these aspects of things are dealt with by FPS.
I have recommended that other staff from the company I worked for use the services provided by FPS

FPS Response

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear we've been able to help you every step of the way.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solution.