Customer Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback

Customer feedback is vitally important to FPS Group. It allows us to listen to our customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo (www.feefo.com) to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest customer reviews for our service:

80% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.1 / 5

From 594 reviews

5 ★
338
4 ★
140
3 ★
20
2 ★
35
1 ★
61
RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Sheila 20 Jun 2017

Helpful staff

FPS staff are always extremely helpful. The service is efficient.

FPS Response

Hi Sheila,

Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback – we really appreciate it! 
If you need anything give us a call :-) 

Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Noura 20 Jun 2017

Helpful all the time when I call.

Would recommend them to anyone who needs. Very helpful Team.

FPS Response

Hi Noura,

We are very pleased that you have rated our service as excellent! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Don’t forget we have a £100 refer a friend scheme, so if you do have any colleagues to recommend us to, you could do quite well out of it :-) 

Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Pamela 20 Jun 2017

Very trustworthy and reliable. Excellentwebsite

Very trustworthy and reliable. Staff helpful and efficient if I have a query. Excellent website.

FPS Response

Hi Pamela,

Thank you for your 5 star review of our service!

Your comments regarding our staff bring a big smile to all our faces. Your positive endorsement of our website is very pleasing too.

Please let us know if you need any assistance with anything.
Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Kieran 20 Jun 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff

FPS Response

Hi Kieran,

We really appreciate your great feedback. Brilliant to hear that you have found us a friendly and helpful bunch! We look forward to continuing to work together with you.  

All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Stephen 20 Jun 2017

Always able to help

Very polite, always able to help

FPS Response

Hi Stephen,

We are very pleased that you have rated our service as excellent! Please do let us know if there is anything you require assistance with.

All the best, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Adetola Esther 20 Jun 2017

payment is made on time and enquiries is dealt with quickly

FPS Response

Hi Adetola,

Thanks very much for your very kind comments! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to provide us this wonderful feedback. Please do let us know if there is anything you require assistance with.

Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 20 Jun 2017

VG service

FPS Response

Hi,
Thank for providing your positive feedback for our service. We really appreciate your contribution. Please let us know if you need any assistance with anything.

All the Best, FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Evernice 14 Jun 2017

Late payment affects grading if the excellent services

Payment gets too late in the account after mid morning

FPS Response

Hi Evernice,

Thank you for providing your feedback.

We have checked our records which confirm that we have made a total of 3 payments to you so far and all 3 have been made before 10:30am. Therefore if there are delays in receiving funds this must be down to your personal bank not processing the transaction quickly enough which is beyond our control. We are unable to guarantee a specific time for payments as it totally depends on when funds are received from you agency however we endeavour to process as quickly as possible each day. 

We will have a member of our customer service team give you a call to go over this in more detail. Negative reviews hurt our ratings significantly therefore in light of the above explanation we would be grateful if you would consider altering your review score for us. 

Have a great day, FPS Group 


★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 13 Jun 2017

No access to get online and requested help

I am not able to access my online account and have asked for assistance and I was told that someone will call me,but in the meantime they would email me my payslip, I am yet to be contacted.

FPS Response

Hi,
Thank you for providing your feedback.

We are very sorry that you have experienced issues with receiving your payslips. We hold our hands up and have to admit that we dropped the ball here. We will have your payslips emailed out to you today and a member of our customer service team will be in touch to discuss your issues in more detail. We hope this will go some way to rectifying your concerns. 

All the best, FPS Group 

★★☆☆☆

Reeta, London 13 Jun 2017

Advisor only told me of change in tax code. Could not get information and had to
refer the matter to my accountant to resolve.

FPS Response

Hi Reeta,
Thank you for your review.

Yes we can confirm tax code confirmations that we receive from HMRC but FPS Group are not tax advisors (we don’t claim to be) so cannot provide specific information and would always refer customers back to HMRC to discuss further if necessary. So giving us a low rating for the reasons you cite is perhaps a little unfair on us. 

We will have a member of our customer service team give you a call to discuss this in more detail. We hope that you will consider altering your review score for us.

Have a great day, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Flex umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our Flex umbrella company solution.