Umbrella Company Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback - umbrella company reviews

Customer feedback in the form of umbrella company reviews is vitally important to us. It allows us to listen to customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest umbrella company reviews from our customers:

82% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.3 / 5

From 224 reviews

5 ★
140
4 ★
43
3 ★
14
2 ★
12
1 ★
15
RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 17 Dec 2018

Easy and quick service. Lots of support.

Good experience from onboarding and during my 1st month now. Had a rate adjustment 2 weeks in which they processed quickly and had service calls from staff to ensure I was happy with everything. Text alerts if they need you to complete any actions which is handy.

FPS Response

Hello,We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying our service! Thank you for a great review.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Michele Denise 12 Dec 2018

Great professional service

Great service, the various people I've spoken to are friendly and attentive. Certainly make you fell a part of unit and not just a number. Offering advice and support whenever needed. Thank you!

FPS Response

Hi Michele, Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience working with us.Have a great day,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Kathleen Mary 12 Dec 2018

I stand corrected !

Absolutely horrendous and a huge rip off!! Constantly having up payments and expensive to use and absolutely no advantages to using them whatsoever . The sooner I find a new company to use I will be leaving FPS

FPS Response

Hi Kathleen,Thanks for your review even if it did hurt our feelings a little. We have checked over our communication records with you and it seems that your unhappiness is stemming from the treatment of expenses. Our expenses policy is in direct compliance with HMRC regulations, so you will not find better offers from any compliant competitors. I will arrange for a member of our customer service team to give you a call tomorrow to go over your concerns in more detail. We hope this will be useful for you. Have a great evening, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Gerda 12 Dec 2018

Very good service

Highly recommendable!

FPS Response

Hi Gerda,Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our service.FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 11 Dec 2018

Umbrella company makes life easy

I would highly recommend them

FPS Response

We are very happy we could make life a bit easier for you. Thanks so much for your review!FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 11 Dec 2018

Efficient and helpful,great customer service

Great communication and support from day one,as new customer so lots of questions to ask.
Continued support and any concerns dealt with very quickly.
Well recommended!

FPS Response

Thank you so much for such a great review! We are glad to hear you have really got the most out of our service.Thanks again,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 10 Dec 2018

Works for me

Professional

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks so much for your review, we're glad to hear you were happy with our service.Thanks again,FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Christina Lynne 9 Dec 2018

Terrible customer service. Do not have anything to do with this company.

FPS Response

Hi Christina,Thanks for your feedback although we are very disappointed by your score and comments. Our records do not show any issues or concerns being raised at all therefore we are a bit in the dark regarding your concerns. We will arrange for a member of our customer service team to give you a call to go into this in more detail. We hope we are able to rectify what ever your problems are.Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

John Philip, London 5 Dec 2018

First class service

FPS do exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent service.

FPS Response

Hi John,Thanks very much for your feedback and 5 star rating. We love your straight and to the point review - we may have to use that as a tagline! Have a great day, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Adam 4 Dec 2018

FPS are a growing organisation, they are efficient and professional- rcmd

Great company Great people Would definitely recommend!!

FPS Response

Hi Adam,Thanks very much for your feedback. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral. So if you have anyone you can recommend us to you could get a nice xmas bonus out of it. Have a great day, FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.