Customer Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback

Customer feedback is vitally important to FPS Group. It allows us to listen to our customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo (www.feefo.com) to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest customer reviews for our service:

81% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.1 / 5

From 717 reviews

5 ★
410
4 ★
168
3 ★
29
2 ★
41
1 ★
69
RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Vicki 17 Oct 2017

Excellent

Excellent

FPS Response

Hi Vicki,Thank you very much for your excellent review. We really appreciate you giving your time to provide this feedback.

All the best, FPS Group 

★★☆☆☆

Anonymous 10 Oct 2017

Pay on time and are ok. Agency did not tell me of admin fee

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks you for your review. Our admin fee is very competitive in the umbrella market. There are many umbrella payroll providers charging around £25-£30 per invoice week so our rate is significantly less than the vast majority of competitors. We will have informed you clearly of our fee during our sign up process. However I am unable to comment on what your agency detailed to you prior to starting with us.  

I will have a member of our customer service team give you a call to discuss your concerns in more depth. We hope this will be helpful for you.  

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Zofia 10 Oct 2017

I'm happy.

FPS Response

Hi Zofia,

Thanks for your 5 star review. We are very pleased that you are happy with our service.

All the best, FPS Group  

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 7 Oct 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Get professional service .

professional and helpful staff. Satisfied service

FPS Response

Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help with anything.

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★☆☆

Parul 7 Oct 2017

GOOD SERVISES

FPS Response

Hi Parul,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We would be very grateful if you could let us know what we could do to earn a 4 or 5 star rating from you?

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Kevin 4 Oct 2017

Very professional, knowledgeable and a friendly service. I recommend them.

Very good service, they are in contact all the time to make sure I am happy, which of course I am but if there were any issues i'm confident they would be resolved quickly. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. I would certainly recommend FPS.

FPS Response

Hi Kevin,Thanks for your great 5 star review of our service. Don't forget we have a referral scheme which gives you £100 for each and every referral you make to us.

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 3 Oct 2017

Efficient arrangements

Efficient and easy to set up so they can make all other arrangements- certainly recommended services 👍

FPS Response

Hi,Thanks for your fantastic feedback. We really appreciate your review :-)

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Olivia 3 Oct 2017

Fantastic!

Efficient payments of my payslips. Always gotten back to me in good time via email or text. Lovely staff :) cheaper than a lot of umbrella companies out there.

FPS Response

Hi Olivia,

Thanks for your brilliant review! We are particularly pleased by your comments regarding our staff, payments and low cost. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything :-)

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Chidi 2 Oct 2017

You are doing well presently, I am for the first time having the experience of dealing with Umbrella company.
I shall introduce friends in future. Gill is a patient staff with very good communicating skill.
Keep up the good work.

FPS Response

Hi Chidi,

Thank you very much for your review. Gill will be delighted to read your comments :-)

Don't forget we have a refer a friend scheme which gives you £100 for each and every friend you refer to us!

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Taj Mohammad 1 Oct 2017

I would like to work with this company

they are polite professional and helpful.

FPS Response

Hi Taj,

Thanks very much for your 5 star review! :-) Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything.

All the best, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Flex umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our Flex umbrella company solution.