Umbrella Company Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback - umbrella company reviews

Customer feedback in the form of umbrella company reviews is vitally important to us. It allows us to listen to customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest umbrella company reviews from our customers:

83% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.3 / 5

From 171 reviews

5 ★
116
4 ★
26
3 ★
9
2 ★
9
1 ★
11
RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 12 Jun 2019

always a great service from FPS

always a great service from FPS

★★★★★ Excellent

Darren 4 Jun 2019

I've used many umbrellas in the past and this is by far the best one yet.

FPS have a real personal feel about them.

FPS Response

Hi Darren,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so happy to see you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Kirk, Birmingham 28 May 2019

Recommend this umbrella

Always had information on hand

FPS Response

Hi Kirk,
Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy to see you'd recommend us.
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Maxine Jayne 22 May 2019

they are always helpful and friendly
take away any worries with tax and national insurance payments - what I get paid after these are deducted is mine

FPS Response

Hi Maxine, Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. We're happy to see you've been enjoying our service. Enjoy the rest of your week, FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Huma 4 May 2019

Excellence with a smile

The response times to enquiries are excellent and despite the number of times I enquired, the service was always professional, efficient and friendly and made me feel that I was in reliable hands.

FPS Response

Hello Huma,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are delighted to know you've found our service so helpful!
Have a great week,
FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Eva 17 Apr 2019

Great service. Excellent communication, quick to respond to any queries.

FPS Response

Hi Eva,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're very glad to hear you've been enjoying our service.
Have a great weekend,
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Victoria Clare 17 Apr 2019

They are very efficient at communicating.

FPS Response

Hi Victoria,
Thank you so much for your review. We're very glad to hear you've been enjoying our customer service!
Have a lovely weekend,
FPS Group

★☆☆☆☆

Ann, West dryaton 16 Apr 2019

Don't get paid early, always have to phone

Always have to phone for my pay

FPS Response

Hi Ann,
We're so disappointed to see your 1* review. We have looked into your case and we can see the issues you've mentioned should be able to be resolved. A member of our client queries team will contact you today to discuss this further.
Enjoy the rest of your week,
FPS Group

★★★☆☆

Rosalind May 10 Apr 2019

FPS responded swiftly to my comments regarding marketing, taking note and reassuring me. Their payment service is swift and reliable.

FPS Response

Hello Rosalind,

Thank you for your feedback, however we're very disappointed to see your one star review. We have looked through your communications log and it appears you have been sent 3 emails from our Client Service Team which is standard practice for new customers. These emails are to lead you through the sign up process, give you all the necessary information and to let you know we’re here to help if you have any questions. You did also receive one email from our marketing team informing you of a change in our rewards platform, so we're really sorry to hear that you feel 'bombarded'.

We have since removed you from our marketing email list and put a note on our system to avoid email communications with you. We really hope this solves your issue. Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

If you feel satisfied with these solutions, perhaps you may consider amending your review slightly? It would be greatly appreciated.

Have a lovely day.
FPS Group

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 3 Apr 2019

Helpful staff

Helpful and effective. A bit confusing the first time you're using it but staff are helpful and answer your questions promptly.

FPS Response

Hello,Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear our staff have been able to help you through our service. Do let us know if you ever have any questions.Enjoy the rest of your week,FPS Group

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.