Customer Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback

Customer feedback is vitally important to FPS Group. It allows us to listen to our customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo (www.feefo.com) to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest customer reviews for our service:

81% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.1 / 5

From 745 reviews

5 ★
425
4 ★
178
3 ★
30
2 ★
41
1 ★
71
RatingComments
★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 21 Nov 2017

Super efficient, making the process of becoming self employed easy.

Friendly and highly efficient staff. High level of customer support and regular contact. Easy to use staff portal & hassle free payments.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your fantastic feedback! It is particularly pleasing to read your comments regarding our staff and customer support :-)

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Dorcas 20 Nov 2017

Fantastic service. My tax code is adjusted and no issue around under paying my tax

FPS Response

Hi Dorcas,Thank you for your 5 star review of our service. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need anything :-) 

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Christine 18 Nov 2017

FPS are very professional and provide a hassle free way to manage funds

FPS handled my account efficiently.I recieved frequent updates on the progress. When I spoke to FPS staff they have been very polite, always helpful and prompt at replying to enquiries.

FPS Response

Hi Christine,Thanks very much for your great review of our service. We really appreciate your kind comments :-)

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Florence, Doncaster 16 Nov 2017

Am happy about every service provided to me. No comment. Thanks!!

My salary is calculated perfectly and no delays in payments at all.

FPS Response

Hi Florence,

Thanks very much for your 5 star review :-) 

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 15 Nov 2017

Umbrella fine but more generic not personalised service

I don't feel the service is personalised enough. I email and get replies feom numbers of different people.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you for your review of our service. We will have a member of our customer service team give you a call to discuss your concerns and issues in more detail. We hope this will be helpful to you. Please let us know if you need any assistance with anything else. 

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 13 Nov 2017

They are extremely helpful and sort out any problems very quickly and efficiently.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your kind comments.

Have a great day, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Tina Jane 10 Nov 2017

excellent friendly and efficient

FPS Response

Hi Tina,Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely happy to read your comments which sum exactly the service we aim to provide :-)

Have a great weekend FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 8 Nov 2017

Great Service

Excellent communications and very helpful. Far better than I worried they might be. Highly recommended on performance so far

FPS Response

Hi,

Thank your for your 5 star rating and very kind words. We really appreciate the feedback!All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 8 Nov 2017

Very good. Efficient

FPS Response

Hi, Thank your for awarding us with a 5 star rating. We really appreciate your feedback.

All the best, FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Christopher, London 7 Nov 2017

Excellent Support

Excellent support and help in setting up an umbrella company for the first time.

FPS Response

Hi Christopher,Great to hear that you have had a great first time umbrella experience with us. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need assistance with anything.

Have a great day, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.