Umbrella Company Reviews

Feefo Customer Feedback - umbrella company reviews

Customer feedback in the form of umbrella company reviews is vitally important to us. It allows us to listen to customers and shape the delivery of a first class service which is continually improved and accurately matches their needs. We have teamed up with the review platform Feefo to generate independent customer feedback you can trust. Feefo independently gather reviews of our service from all our new customers.

Real reviews from real people - here's our latest umbrella company reviews from our customers:

81% of our customers rate our service as good or excellent.

4.1 / 5

From 799 reviews

5 ★
457
4 ★
191
3 ★
33
2 ★
43
1 ★
75
RatingComments
★★★★☆ Good

Helen 22 Feb 2018

Would recommend them

FPS Response

Hi Helen,Thank you very much for your feedback. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every referral made. Have a great day! FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Clare Hilary, bolton 15 Feb 2018

Satisfied with the service that I have received from the company.

FPS Response

Hi Clare,Thanks very much for your feedback. We massively appreciate receiving a review from you. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any help with anything. 

All the best,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Karen Lorraine 13 Feb 2018

Feedback

FPS are always helpful and ensure a smooth transition with payments. I have a representative that is extremely helpful and always pleasant. I have recommended them and would continue to do so

FPS Response

Hi Karen,Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of our service. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards you £100 for each and every successful referral you make to us.Have a great dayFPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Sheila 11 Feb 2018

Good, efficient service

Initial registration quick and easy. I get paid promptly and easy payslip to read.

FPS Response

Hi Sheila,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. We massively appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need any assistance with anything.All the best,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Tracy 8 Feb 2018

Prompt and polite

FPS have always dealt with any queries I have had promptly and politely. Can't fault them so far.

FPS Response

Hi Tracy,Thank you very much for your brilliant review of our service. We massively appreciate receiving a 5 star rating from you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance with anything. All the best,FPS Group

★★★★★ Excellent

Grainne Marie 6 Feb 2018

Efficient, text messages to see if pay has gone through. Friendly staff.

FPS Response

Hi Grainne,Thanks very much for your 5 star review of our service. Your comments regarding our staff and text messaging service are wonderful to read. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which grants £100 for each and every referral.All the best,FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Aliya, Manchester 6 Feb 2018

Jill at FPS

Jill was very helpful throughly explained well enjoyed helpful !

FPS Response

Hi Aliya,Thanks very much for your 5 star rating. Gill will be delighted with your very kind comments. Your review will bring a huge smile to her face.Have a great day! FPS Group 

★★★★★ Excellent

Anonymous 5 Feb 2018

I have been with FPS the 1st time a few years and a short time recently.
I found every person that I spoke to went into everything in detail and would go over it again if I did not quite understand the 1st time.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Our staff will be exceptionally pleased to read through your glowing comments. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which awards £100 for each and every referral of friends or colleagues. Have a great day,FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Anonymous 2 Feb 2018

Good customer service, very helpful.

FPS Response

Hi,Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your thoughts on our customer service. Don't hesitate to let us know the moment you need anything. Have a great day,FPS Group 

★★★★☆ Good

Debra Marie 30 Jan 2018

Excellent professional service

Courteous staff, friendly and professional. Pay always on time no issues. 👍

FPS Response

Hi Debra,Thank you very much for the feedback. Our staff will be extremely pleased to read your glowing comments. Don't forget about our refer a friend scheme which rewards £100 for each and every friend or colleague referred to us.Have a great day, FPS Group 

0800 634 4848

Umbrella calculator

Umbrella Company Solutions - Take home pay calculator

Use our calculator to quickly find out your take home pay using our umbrella company solutions.